for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS<br>HA Moisture moist locksas Collagen Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 103970405001

de herbs

HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS
HA Moisture moist locksas Collagen Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 205.80
  *save 62%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
de herbs透明质酸水凝胶原面霜
这款是买给妈妈用的,妈妈干性皮肤,之前用的是其他品牌的,比较干,所以买了这款,说挺好用,而且保湿效果蛮好,刚刚擦上去,特别水润
SHAN LING SHAN, 中国, 2014-03-21
我用还行,但老爸起红痘痘
质地太稠,爸爸用了过敏,现在放着
王 静, 无锡市, 2014-01-28
Rich for the skin, looking younger
The slin looks moisturized, nourished and with vitality, the signs of age dicrease, excellent product!
Itzel Jauregui, Mexico, 2013-08-14
moisturizes but not greasy
This cream is very moisturizing for my slightly dry skin. I always wake up the next day with bouncy, soft skin. Even when I mix a drop of (oil of choice), it never make my skin oily the next morning.
Annie Tg, USA, 2013-07-10
买一送一买的
两罐都送人了,不知道咋样
sally, 中国, 2013-05-21
увлажняющий крем
легкий, шелковистый, приятно пахнет. немного забивает поры
Aksiniya, Omsk, 2013-03-14
很好
这款面霜好好用,涂在脸上很保温,而且不油,非常好,用了一次就爱上了
毛 家芹, 广州市, 2013-03-05
保湿效果很好,没有什么味道,很润
苏苏 苏, 石家庄, 2013-03-04
保湿还行吧
买一送一时买的,保湿度还可以。价格也划算。
nancy, 南昌市, 2013-02-12
很润
很润但有点黏。没有味道。
苏 翠霞, 佛山市, 2013-01-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).