for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS<br>HA Moisture moist locksas Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 103970305001

de herbs

HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS
HA Moisture moist locksas Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 205.80
  *save 62%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
保湿透气
现在秋季用还算保湿,用完皮肤很透气。
洪 小姐, 中国, 2014-10-26
比预期想象好用
系无意中睇到噶产品,但见到评价十分好,又正在打折,所以就买佐了,哩几排先拿哩用,吸收万分好,用完吸收好快,吸收完好清爽,推荐大家用哩个,我系哺乳期妈妈,我都在用
范 范冬怡, 广州, 2014-02-06
Good
Easy to use, easy to put on, no strong smell. Good.
JANINE, New Zealand, 2013-08-22
好好用啊~~
夏天好秋天用最好,冬天南方不算太干燥勉强还够用,保湿效果真的不错,吸收快,用完水当当的!!皮肤很滑!!推荐!
彤, 广州市, 2013-01-11
保濕凝膠清爽不油膩, 由於我住在澳洲, 現在是夏天, 蠻適合使用的, 我很喜歡.
Jo Hua Liang, Rockdale, 2012-11-28
хороший гель
быстро впитывается. не оставляет жирного блеска. утром из холодильника и на лицо
Tatiana Luzhina, Ekaterinburg, 2012-11-07
Parfait
Produit vraiment top, très pénétrant et hydratant. Ne graisse absolument pas la peau, je recommande vraiment ce produit !
Lydie, France, 2012-11-01
保湿效果还是不错
皮肤很干的时候,晚上擦了厚厚的一层当睡眠面膜用,第二天早上起来感觉皮肤还是比较水的,证明保湿效果还不错。主要是买一赠一的时候,觉得很划算。
BOBO, 中国四川, 2012-10-30
还不错哦
这个凝胶质地的面霜用着很清爽,只是还不够保湿,所以一般我是先用这个,再用科颜氏的保湿面霜,因为后者对我而言太厚重了啦~
Lindsay, Monterey Park, 2012-10-30
透明质酸水凝保湿凝胶
很不错,上次就是错过了,想不到后面还有货,马上订购了,到手用了好几个星期了呢,效果不错,我用在全脸上,补水效果杠杠滴。还买一送一,真值!
FLY, 南宁市, 2012-10-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).