for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
100% Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 103969802001

de herbs

100% Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 85.90
RRP: ¥ 189.70
  *save 55%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 105 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
感觉不错
北方冬春太干燥,这个精华用着还不错,挺保湿,而且这敏感的皮肤还没用过敏,这一点是极好的,可以考虑长期使用的~~
佟 涛, 承德市, 2014-04-08
Отлично!
Очень понравился данный продукт. Наношу его как правило вечером, после тоника. Всего несколько капель и кожа вам скажет спасибо.) За весь зимний период никаких проблем с кожей, таких как шелушения и сухость. Расход очень экономный, хватит одной бутылочки на долго.Однозначно буду брать его еще!)
Alina Kalish, Minsk, 2014-03-25
很吸收
保湿暂时没看到,就很好吸收,可能是在北方的原因吧。
PENNY , 中国, 2014-03-21
还不错,挺补水的
吴, 中国, 2014-03-03
推荐啊真的很好用啊!!!
很补水,本来脸上都起皮了好痛好痛,用了三天,就没起皮皮了而且也不痛了!!我就是抱着买着玩的心态买的!!结果大惊艳!!!32个赞!!!下次还要继续囤货!!可以用一整年四个季节的精华!这种价位有这种效果真的很棒了!用着不心疼!!!
Chloe, 中国, 2014-02-25
涂在脸上冰冰滑滑的,很好吸收,非常保湿.好会回购的
selina, brooklyn, 2014-02-24
Очень хорошее увлажнение
Очень понравилось. Не оставляет пленки, кожа мягкая.
Olga, Ukraine, 2014-02-17
比预期想象好用
好补水,吸收超级好,用完好水润清爽,而且每次用量超少,推荐,我系哺乳期妈妈我都在用
范 范冬怡, 广州, 2014-02-06
不错哦
这个我觉得还没看出什么效果,但是完全不刺激,滑滑的,希望会很保湿哦~
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
保湿不错。
J L, 加拿大, 2013-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).