for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM<br>Extreme Soothing Moisturizing Cream-Gel
Item No. : 103967212001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM
Extreme Soothing Moisturizing Cream-Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 386.90
RRP: ¥ 590.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 55 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
至爱
年年夏天的最爱.....不记得这是第几次买了,哈哈
*丹, 河南, 2014-03-28
清爽不油光
非常适合澳洲夏天使用的啫喱妆保湿霜,香味宜人,就是用得太快。特别适合开空调使用。保湿效果很好。
Zizi, Adelaide, 2014-03-16
吸收很好
质地很清爽 很快就吸收了 白天涂补水的同时也不会腻 推荐
NAMI YIP, 东莞市, 2014-02-11
Good hydration for summer
Lancome is always my favourite skincare regime. This Hydro Zen is great to use for summer time, especially in Australia with their dry windy weather. Highly recommend!
ANGEL CHING, Malvern East, 2014-01-02
舒缓,保湿
夏天用补水保湿,皮肤敏感的时候再合适不过了,可以舒缓敏感脆弱肌肤
SU, 中国, 2013-09-09
非常好用
一直用这款面霜,非常透气,不油腻,适合混合性皮肤,或长痘痘皮肤。,没有负担,镇定皮肤。会一直使用。莎莎的价格也很给力
CHEN GAO, Clayton, 2013-08-18
很滑的感觉,味道也挺清新的.
SHUXIAN LUO, Narre warren, 2013-06-21
以前一直用契尔氏的保湿霜的 但是觉得夏天用又太油 所以换了这款凝胶 不会油腻又能有效保湿 气味芬芳 还是蛮喜欢的
BoBo, 加拿大, 2013-06-14
现在夏季,还没来得及用.
这个和舒缓抗压保湿水一起买的.由于现在是夏天,我的皮肤是混合性皮肤,光用那个水皮肤就足够舒服咯.呵呵.所以这个霜准备留到冬季皮肤补水不够的时候再用.不得不说sasa家的东西真的是物廉价美哦.(跟国内专柜比较哈)呵呵
Jenna wang, 重庆市, 2013-06-10
很满意
已经是第2次用这个产品了,我的皮肤是敏感加一点混合性皮肤,这个擦起来很舒服,不会太油,对皮肤也不会有刺激。
YI, Sydney, 2013-05-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).