sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml), you'll recieve a F/G: Camellia Seed Facial Essence for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM<br>Extreme Soothing Moisturizing Cream-Gel
Item No. : 103967212001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM
Extreme Soothing Moisturizing Cream-Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 385.00
RRP: ¥ 590.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 67 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
285就拿下了你知道有多激动吗!
用后马上皮肤变得滑溜溜,对我比较立竿见影,不油腻吸收快,本人在南方城市的冬季,感觉水润刚刚好,本人两暇干T区油,供参考!
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-04-18
夏天一直是用的这款凝胶,清爽保湿,用后皮肤感觉通透滋润,皮肤呼吸也很自然
ZZ Z, 中国, 2015-04-02
买了很多次
好吸收,清爽,已经在莎莎网买了多次了。
Dan Liu, 陵水县, 2015-03-11
好用
第一次用的是妹妹的水份缘的,但是没有舒缓的,当时感觉很好,在外面爬山一整天都不干。后来看到了这个有舒缓的,就买了这个。打开以后粉嘟嘟凝胶状,早上涂在脸上也很温和,稍微凉凉的,一整天都不觉得干(我是在北方,皮肤稍油)。
Sarah, 中国, 2015-03-04
丰富
不知道怎么样
IVY YU, China, 2015-02-25
不错,这款已经连着用了2瓶了。挺保湿的
中国, 大陆, 2014-11-27
清爽保湿
用后马上皮肤变得滑溜溜,对我比较立竿见影,不油腻吸收快,本人在南方城市的冬季,感觉水润刚刚好,本人两暇干T区油,供参考!
lilac, 成都市, 2014-11-20
啫哩状,保湿效果不错,夏天用非常好,也不会太油腻,早晚都用它
BO CUI, 中国, 2014-09-21
高效保湿镇定肌肤
兰蔻的东东用起来效果很显著,粉色凝胶状,清爽不油腻,适合夏天,气味清新宜人,用后皮肤即刻水润,嫩滑,本来脸颊有点过敏的,用了一次就不红了,这个系列真心不错,还会回购!
李 秋南, 中國, 2014-06-23
用后感觉跟之前有些不同
之前都买过几次这个凝霜了,用后感觉皮肤滑滑的,不粘腻,这次又和姐妹一起买了5瓶。但是这次的用了,脸上粘粘的,感觉不太舒服,不知道是我买错款了还是产品有什么改动。。。不过还是觉得之前买的用了不粘腻的比较好。
Jenna Wang, 中国, 2014-06-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).