for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM<br>Extreme Soothing Moisturizing Cream-Gel
Item No. : 103967212001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM
Extreme Soothing Moisturizing Cream-Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 385.00
RRP: ¥ 590.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
高效保湿镇定肌肤
兰蔻的东东用起来效果很显著,粉色凝胶状,清爽不油腻,适合夏天,气味清新宜人,用后皮肤即刻水润,嫩滑,本来脸颊有点过敏的,用了一次就不红了,这个系列真心不错,还会回购!
李 秋南, 中國, 2014-06-23
用后感觉跟之前有些不同
之前都买过几次这个凝霜了,用后感觉皮肤滑滑的,不粘腻,这次又和姐妹一起买了5瓶。但是这次的用了,脸上粘粘的,感觉不太舒服,不知道是我买错款了还是产品有什么改动。。。不过还是觉得之前买的用了不粘腻的比较好。
Jenna Wang, 中国, 2014-06-12
一贯用兰蔻的这款,保湿极好
妈妈的脸特别干,用一般的保湿霜都推不开,总是干燥得很难受。自从我给她用过自己的一次兰蔻保湿面霜,她就再也没换过。保湿效果极好,温和,敏感皮肤也不怕,芳香比较宜人。
李 娴, 济宁市, 2014-04-29
喜欢的产品
刚涂上会觉得很油,但是吸收得很快,摸上去很干爽,过敏的皮肤很适合,等有优惠的时候一定要入手
黄 映霞, 佛山市, 2014-04-28
至爱
年年夏天的最爱.....不记得这是第几次买了,哈哈
*丹, 河南, 2014-03-28
清爽不油光
非常适合澳洲夏天使用的啫喱妆保湿霜,香味宜人,就是用得太快。特别适合开空调使用。保湿效果很好。
Zizi, Adelaide, 2014-03-16
吸收很好
质地很清爽 很快就吸收了 白天涂补水的同时也不会腻 推荐
NAMI YIP, 东莞市, 2014-02-11
Good hydration for summer
Lancome is always my favourite skincare regime. This Hydro Zen is great to use for summer time, especially in Australia with their dry windy weather. Highly recommend!
ANGEL CHING, Malvern East, 2014-01-02
舒缓,保湿
夏天用补水保湿,皮肤敏感的时候再合适不过了,可以舒缓敏感脆弱肌肤
SU, 中国, 2013-09-09
非常好用
一直用这款面霜,非常透气,不油腻,适合混合性皮肤,或长痘痘皮肤。,没有负担,镇定皮肤。会一直使用。莎莎的价格也很给力
CHEN GAO, Clayton, 2013-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).