for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Moisturizing Cream
Item No. : 103964304001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Moisturizing Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 126.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 117 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
买给妈妈用的,听她说挺滋润,挺喜欢的
落, 昆明市, 2014-09-28
黏黏滑滑的
干皮应该比较适用..我是混合中性 油性,用起来觉得稍微有点黏稠
JIA ZHANG, 美国, 2014-09-21
It's very light weight, and absorbs incredibly fast to your skin. It's doesnt leave any greasiness but very moisturise, plus no skin irritation. Love it!!
Michelle, Brisbane, 2014-07-22
我个人感觉感觉这款面霜不算厚重,保湿效果还行,但用完之后脸有点黏。
刘 , 中国, 2014-07-20
很滋潤
這個十分保濕, 塗在臉上會黏黏的, 乾性肌膚用會很好. 我通常睡覺前用, 起床後感覺水潤, 可是不喜歡睡覺時候頭髮都黏在臉上的感覺
CHING, 加拿大, 2014-06-21
非常喜欢肌研这款保湿面霜,用后很清爽的感觉,我是干性皮肤,也不会觉得很干,保湿效果好,又便宜还会继续购买的。推荐给小伙伴们。
CC, Parramatta, 2014-06-20
干皮的福音啊
干性皮膚的很適合 尤其是冬天!
張 小美, 中国, 2014-05-19
better than Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream
Dan, SOUTH YARRA, 2014-05-11
这款面霜很滋润,但不会觉得黏黏糊糊,擦上皮肤有光泽感,极力推荐身边的朋友使用
JING JING CHEN, 东莞市, 2014-04-23
挺润的,不错
因为我的bb霜很干,用了这个之后再用BB霜很好涂,会湿润一整天,喜欢。
Abbey Li, 中国, 2014-04-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).