for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Moisturizing Cream
Item No. : 103964304001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Moisturizing Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 126.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 110 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
挺润的,不错
因为我的bb霜很干,用了这个之后再用BB霜很好涂,会湿润一整天,喜欢。
Abbey Li, 中国, 2014-04-03
润润的
润润的不像日霜那么油腻,翻到像是乳液一样,轻轻一抹就化掉了,而且在罐子里只要晃一晃就会动。感觉还可以,至少对我来说没有像下面评价那样滋润保湿。送一个小化妆水。
Amily WANG, 澳洲, 2014-04-01
干性肌肤
明明是干性肌肤,但是我涂了之后感觉很油,脸上亮汪汪的,还冒出了好几颗痘,补水效果真心一般,不如同款的水好用
欧阳 贝贝, 中国, 2014-03-23
还不错
滋润度是有的,不过应该更偏向于乳液的质地,还没到霜那么厚实。粘性也比较足,多抹一会倒也不会特别粘
钱 , 上海市, 2014-02-14
Увлажняет, на моей жирной коже долго не впитывается
NATАLIA , Yekaterinburg, 2014-01-12
very good
NANCY , Australia, 2014-01-11
Jade LAU, Adelaide, 2013-11-03
很保湿!
CARRIE CHEN, Sydney, 2013-08-13
My must have
I have combination skin, prone to break-outs. This cream gives me enough moisture without making my skin too oily. I'm using this as a day time moisturizer. The only minus is that it comes in a jar.
Helena , Israel , 2013-06-23
挺好用
使用之前,皮肤干燥过敏长红块块。使用此产品后,约两星期,皮肤明显变好,出油量减少,干性过敏症状减轻。适合于冬季和干燥地区。
Zhuxuan Qiu, Brisbane, 2013-05-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).