for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Moisturizing Cream
Item No. : 103964304001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Moisturizing Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 126.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 128 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用
很好用
XUE FAN, 中国, 2015-01-22
肌研 GOKUJYUN 極潤保濕面霜
超级补水噢,一晚上都是水水润的,不油不黏。
中国, 合肥, 2015-01-16
Haven't use it yet.. but their products are always good!
CARRIE YEUNG, Parafield Gardens, 2015-01-15
很清爽
一点也不黏,也没味道,很舒服哦
*, 中国, 2015-01-07
适合冬天用,很润,但不油
阎 娅, 香港, 2015-01-06
面霜
冬天用很好
彭 思佳, China, 2014-12-23
很好
这个喜欢
迟 悦梅, China, 2014-12-12
冬天最保湿了
Dannielle, Melbourne, 2014-10-24
混合肌用也不会感觉很黏
我是混合肌,住的城市偏干,秋冬季用不会感到黏,而且吸收很快,保湿不错。
YIFEI LI, 美國, 2014-10-24
买来冬天用的
虽然还没有使用,不过感觉还不错,闻起来也没有很刺激的味道
戚 小谟, 中国, 2014-10-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).