for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Super Hyaluronic Acid Moist Emulsion
clearance
Item No. : 103964103001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Super Hyaluronic Acid Moist Emulsion

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 130.40
RRP: ¥ 163.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 156 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
this is the best!
Rainy, LA, 2013-06-13
Not my favourite
The product is nice and non greasy. But I have used other lotions that are far better than this one. I would repurchase it! This makes a great leg and arm lotion. What is the perk of this product, a little goes a long way.
Garie , Regina, 2013-05-30
还可以
可能是适合冬天用吧,夏天感觉黏糊糊的
尹 丹梅, 中国, 2013-05-22
Bo Dong, 悉尼, 2013-05-11
Bo Dong, 悉尼, 2013-04-26
I sometimes get dry spots because of my acne scar treatment. This really saves my day and doesn't break me out.
Júlia, Brazil, 2013-04-19
Nice
很好用的乳液,我的皮肤很敏感,用上也没有刺激,很不错
Ki, melbourne, 2013-04-16
Wow
I cannot believe such an inexpensive product actually works so well on me! My skin gets really dry in winters and this product keeps my skin moisture for a whole day in the dry office!
Grace, Auckland, 2013-04-15
适合混合性或油性皮肤
很容易被吸收 不粘 但如果是干性皮肤可能要慎用 因为本人混合性节的刚刚好 如果冬天太干的时候会多涂点 冬天的时候会显得太干一些
silvia, toronto, 2013-03-26
good addition
I use this in conjunction with the Hadalabo Gokujyun lotion. I apply it after the lotion. I like it best at night. I don't tend to use it during my morning skincare routine just because it's a bit sticky and can be difficult to apply base makeup afterward.
Seanne, USA, 2013-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).