for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Face Wash
Item No. : 103963705001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Face Wash

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 65.00
RRP: ¥ 85.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 157 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
跟日本产的差很多
这个不是日版的,我看图片还以为是,屯了3瓶。和我家里这管日产的无论从味道还是膏体都有很大区别。。洗完之后比日产的干。。不好用,以后不会从sasa买这个了。
Mia Lu, 新西兰, 2015-05-16
泡沫很细腻,清洁效果不错,很滋润,大干皮完全无压力,洗完也不会觉得紧绷,还很滋润,味道有点怪怪的不知道是什么味道,不过真的是物美价廉
蕊, 中国, 2015-04-07
这款洗面奶洗起来皮肤不会太紧绷,深层洁面,很好用!
李 , 福鼎市, 2015-03-11
较好
一直用这个洗面奶,温和洗得也比较干净。
ye , 中国, 2015-03-06
保湿度滋润度一般
很温和,但是保湿滋润度一般,洗完皮肤还是稍微有点紧,日常用足够,但是要是作为卸妆后的洁净恐怕就不足了
冰, 中国, 2015-02-15
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2015 - Jul 30, 2015
柔和干净
这管是我早上用的,之前用的是同款泡沫的。说起来这款感觉很轻柔,大早上的我不想用太刺激的东西洗脸,而且它的味道也清清淡淡的很舒服,很容易搓泡泡,比较推荐~!
阿喜, 中国, 2015-02-03
this is my 5th bottle...
I cannot find any other brand better than Hada Labo. It is unscented, very gentle on my hypersensitive skin and cleans very well. Not to mention, it is very affordable.
T. Zoe, USA, 2015-02-03
有一点点香味,是喜欢的味道,但是有点刺眼,有点干的,总体不是很喜欢。
周 丹丹, 中国, 2015-01-06
氨基酸
听说是氨基酸的,还怕没泡沫呢,搓起来很细腻,很好,洗得干净不紧绷,很保湿,喜欢
小 猫, 中国, 2014-12-27
泡沫很丰富也很细腻,洗得挺干净的,性价比高,不错
林 丹霞, 中国, 2014-12-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).