for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Face Wash
Item No. : 103963705001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Face Wash

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 65.00
RRP: ¥ 85.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 155 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这款洗面奶洗起来皮肤不会太紧绷,深层洁面,很好用!
李 , 福鼎市, 2015-03-11
较好
一直用这个洗面奶,温和洗得也比较干净。
ye , 中国, 2015-03-06
保湿度滋润度一般
很温和,但是保湿滋润度一般,洗完皮肤还是稍微有点紧,日常用足够,但是要是作为卸妆后的洁净恐怕就不足了
冰, 中国, 2015-02-15
柔和干净
这管是我早上用的,之前用的是同款泡沫的。说起来这款感觉很轻柔,大早上的我不想用太刺激的东西洗脸,而且它的味道也清清淡淡的很舒服,很容易搓泡泡,比较推荐~!
阿喜, 中国, 2015-02-03
this is my 5th bottle...
I cannot find any other brand better than Hada Labo. It is unscented, very gentle on my hypersensitive skin and cleans very well. Not to mention, it is very affordable.
T. Zoe, USA, 2015-02-03
有一点点香味,是喜欢的味道,但是有点刺眼,有点干的,总体不是很喜欢。
周 丹丹, 中国, 2015-01-06
氨基酸
听说是氨基酸的,还怕没泡沫呢,搓起来很细腻,很好,洗得干净不紧绷,很保湿,喜欢
小 猫, 中国, 2014-12-27
泡沫很丰富也很细腻,洗得挺干净的,性价比高,不错
林 丹霞, 中国, 2014-12-14
泡沫细腻,丰富,对皮肤也很温和,清洁效果也适中
Dila, 南昌市, 2014-12-09
温和、保湿
本人混合型肌肤,用后觉得保湿效果很不错,很温和。唯一就是搓泡不怎么丰富,不过很适合冬天使用。
斐斐的夏天, 中国, 2014-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).