for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SHIROJYUN<br>Whitening Lotion
Item No. : 103963204001

HadaLabo

SHIROJYUN
Whitening Lotion

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 107.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 133 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
保湿效果可以,重要的是没有酒精的刺激味,美白可能要长久用会有效
HONG KEMENA, STRATTON, 2014-04-11
Great Lotion!
HadaLabo is a sure thing! It works great and doesnt leave my face oily. Definitely recommend it.
Irasema Lilian Mancillas Alvarez, Mexico, 2014-03-19
用过之后,毛孔变小了,冬天买的,用着不油,美白效果需要坚持吧,要是立竿见影的白了反而让人不放心呢,缺点是冬天用这款可能保湿度不够。
MISS肖 , 中国, 2014-02-17
Very Good
Very moisturising product. I only need two drops to cover my whole face. My face feels very refreshed after application.
mkx, Australia, 2014-01-06
ESPECTACULAR
DA UN BRILLO ESPECIAL AL CUTIS. SE NOTA EN EL MISMO MOMENTO DE APLICARLO. LO RECOMIENDO
ROSALIA , ESPAÑA, 2013-12-11
用的时间不长 效果还没看见 不过比较温和
冯 晖, 北京市, 2013-12-05
适合夜用的保湿水
肌研的明润是很早前开始用的,去年开始又用了白润。一般早上用明润,晚上用白润。因为大陆买到的都是国产的,这次终于在sasa上买到了日本产的,很赞,日期也很新鲜。肌研的水相对来说比较醇厚,适合第二次保湿。我会选择洁面后用雪水二次清洁,小黑瓶打底后再拍上明润或白润,随后要马上做好保湿滋润工作。感觉现在皮肤不怎么怕干了。
罗 小兔, 杭州市, 2013-09-23
不错
还没发现效果 继续坚持
王 欣喜, 青岛市, 2013-08-10
Love it
I can see a difference in my skin.. it looks brighter than before... a few drops are enough for a good hydration. recommended! I use this every night.
annakuran, USA, 2013-08-02
Excellent!
This product is fantastic! I highly recommend it!
KIRSTEN , Fulham Gardens, 2013-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).