for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SHIROJYUN<br>Arbutin Whitening Essence
Item No. : 103963102001

HadaLabo

SHIROJYUN
Arbutin Whitening Essence

Size: 30 g

now: US$ 23.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Continual use most likely necessary
I had a few pigmentation spots on my cheeks that seem to have lightened up significantly/disappeared since I started using this essence along with the rest of the Shirojyun line. Bottle lasted about 4-5mths when used conservatively all over the face.
S. Chung, Ottawa, 2015-07-09
性价比高
用了很久了,中间换了其他的精华觉得没有这个效果好,坚持用,会有效果
Sunny Lyu, 澳洲, 2015-03-07
Recommend
Very good product if you have some problems with pigmentation. I use it locally on spots, and noticed they got slightly lighter. Continue to to use it now.
Elena, Kiev, 2015-02-16
用起来挺舒服
刚用不久,有没有美白效果不知道,不过质地还算清爽,也算滋润,吸收挺快。
Li Li, MACGREGOR, 2014-09-27
没啥感觉
用了之后没感觉变白 反正就当普通乳液用吧 想要白的还是算了
ying zang, 中国, 2014-09-23
已回购多次
k, Weymouth, 2014-07-31
not bad
I'm not sure about the whitening effect but it does really moisture my skin. But I feel it so slow to absorbed to the skin so when you out on a moisturizer you might feel a bit too oily or Stickley.
BEE ANN CHAI, whyalla stuart, 2014-02-16
价格很亲民,效果暂时还没看出来
Shuwen Xu, Auckland, 2014-01-10
保湿效果好
美白,保湿家里有人用过后,才来买的。
李 毅荣, 福州市, 2013-12-16
这个是我看北美美容快报推荐的
如题,所以特别希望它会管用,虽然现在还看不出什么效果。这个在屈臣氏也有卖哦
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).