for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SHIROJYUN<br>Whitening Mask
Item No. : 103962902001

HadaLabo

SHIROJYUN
Whitening Mask

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 63.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
Recommended
I've use the hadalabo milk lotion for long time but this is first time I try the mask. In my opinion , the mask has its instant effect on my skin which look more brighter. I recommended using it 2/week
Tr BN , Sydney, 2014-01-12
很好
精华液很浓,效果也不错,只是一盒装片数太少。
Xinyi Zhao, Melbourne, 2013-10-16
有點美白效果
長久使用會白一點吧?
Hmy, 香港, 2013-09-12
Soft mask
This mask brighten really brighten my face! It feels soft and dewy after using it
Angela , USA, 2013-08-21
Great product
It brights my skin... after use my skin feels so fresh
annakuran, USA, 2013-08-02
这款面膜的美白液很足很厚,做了面膜之后还可以敷手。
RONG JUN FU, 青岛市, 2013-03-25
好白好潤
用完後立刻有美白的效果,晚上用的話。早上醒來皮膚非常緊致及滋潤 是很值得買的面膜
EP, Canada, 2012-12-05
精华很多,不错
用了3片了,皮肤有变白,,便宜,而且精华很多,值!
xiaoling weng, 西班牙, 2012-10-24
肌研白润美白面膜
看了评论感觉不错就买来试试,但实际效果并不理想。感觉精华成分不多,面膜取下后水润程度一般,完全没有美白的样子。不是很推荐吧。也可能个人皮肤不径相同。
徐 少莲, 苏州市, 2012-10-04
好用
這產品效果很好,用完之後立即再買
Yuen Wing Rami CHOW, 澳洲, 2012-08-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).