for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GOKUJYUN<br>Super Hyaluronic Acid Lotion
Item No. : 103962604001

HadaLabo

GOKUJYUN
Super Hyaluronic Acid Lotion

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 107.70
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 638 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
пользуюсь регулярно более 2 лет и очень довольна. Кожа после лосьона напитанная, упругая, прекрасно увлажненная. Не вызывает аллергии и привыкания. отличное соотношение цены и качества. Рекомендую всем друзьям.
ANNA AKSUTICHEVA, Kizlyar, 2014-08-02
超级保湿的化妆水
超级保湿的化妆水,涂在脸上要拍打一下,让皮肤吸收,也可以做面膜,很有效果,春夏天用有一点粘,秋冬季用简直可以不用其他保湿霜了,非常保湿
vivian, 中國, 2014-07-22
我用过最好用的化妆水
非常保湿的产品,涂在脸上后拍打一下等皮肤吸收,夏天用有一点粘,秋冬季用简直可以不用其他护肤品了,超级保湿
vivian, 中國, 2014-07-22
Holy Grail
Good bye old toner.. Say hello to my new Holy Grail! No words could explain how my face feels so moisturized after using Hada Labo Gokujyun Super Hyaluronic Acid Lotion.. It feels silky after it dries up in my face.. Never felt a toner would be this moisturizing. Been using this for weeks and didn't have any bad reaction from it.. No money wasted! Only time, should have known about this before.. I just ordered few more bottles for my stock!
Vanessa Cruz, Miami, 2014-07-11
Holy Grail
Good bye old toner.. Say hello to my new Holy Grail! No words could explain how my face feels so moisturized after using Hada Labo Gokujyun Super Hyaluronic Acid Lotion.. It feels silky after it dries up in my face.. Never felt a toner would be this moisturizing. Been using this for weeks and didn't have any bad reaction from it.. No money wasted! Only time, should have known about this before.. I just ordered few more bottles for my stock!
Vanessa Cruz, Miami, 2014-07-11
Holy Grail
Good bye old toner.. Say hello to my new Holy Grail! No words could explain how my face feels so moisturized after using Hada Labo Gokujyun Super Hyaluronic Acid Lotion.. It feels silky after it dries up in my face.. Never felt a toner would be this moisturizing. Been using this for weeks and didn't have any bad reaction from it.. No money wasted! Only time, should have known about this before.. I just ordered few more bottles for my stock!
Vanessa Cruz, Miami, 2014-07-11
Holy
Good bye old toner.. Say hello to my new Holy Grail! No words could explain how my face feels so moisturized after using Hada Labo Gokujyun Super Hyaluronic Acid Lotion.. It feels silky after it dries up in my face.. Never felt a toner would be this moisturizing. Been using this for weeks and didn't have any bad reaction from it.. No money wasted! Only time, should have known about this before.. I just ordered few more bottles for my stock!
Vanessa Cruz, Miami, 2014-07-11
性价比高
来拿做水膜的, 平价好用
赵 梓汐, wellington, 2014-07-01
不错
用后感觉狠滑,因为是夏天,看不出保湿效果如何,期待冬天效果
夏 , 中国, 2014-06-17
很好
确实有淡斑效果的!
夏 天, 中国, 2014-06-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).