for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TAMAGOHADA<br>Daily Foaming Wash
Item No. : 103962503001

HadaLabo

TAMAGOHADA
Daily Foaming Wash

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 70.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 122 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
洗完后皮肤干净柔滑
一般是晚上使用它,它的洁肤效果蛮好的,洗完后感觉皮肤干干净净也挺柔滑的,至于其他产品特性暂时还没发现(用的时间不长),不过还是推荐,洁肤效果真的蛮不错的!
叶 婷, 中国, 2014-12-17
这款比较适合非敏感的痘痘肌肤,因为里面有BHA就是水杨酸,但是这个成分一般肌肤不用最好,需要建立皮肤耐受性。并且用后要注意保湿和防晒!尤其是防晒,用了水杨酸再晒紫外线纯属自残行为。切记!总体说来算是针对痘痘肌肤洗面奶中温和的。
顾 璟, 中国, 2014-12-14
送人的哦
送给老妹的,价格和淘宝差不多,品质更放心sasa的
徐 , 中国, 2014-11-16
不错~
慕斯的味道~每次洗完都像没洗干净的感觉,滑滑的~感觉皮肤嫩嫩的!价格也便宜~性价比很高。刚买了另一款极润的泡沫洗面奶来试下
Queenie Li, 中国, 2014-10-18
洪 玥, 中国, 2014-09-30
All time favorite
Been using this face wash for over 2 years now. Love it. It's so light and fluffy and does it's job. Its perfect for my sensitive skin and does not give me break outs or dryness compared to many other face wash products.
Wendy Chen, Sydney, 2014-09-12
最好用的洁面
这是用过最好用的洁面,真的洗完不紧绷,以前买过好多评论里说洗完不紧绷的对我来说都还是干,就这款是真好用,洗完感觉脸上跟有一层保护膜似的,很滋润,也没有香味,比极润的好用,推荐!
雨 林, 中国, 2014-09-11
Отличный пилинг
Прекрасно отшелушивает кожу, матирует где это необходимо, при этом не сушит даже чувствительную кожу. Только после него нужно обязательно защищать кожу от солнца, чтобы избежать пигментных пятен. С этим средством кожа стала заметно лучше, особенно радует цветущий вид, отсутствие прыщиков и заметно сузившиеся поры.
Snezhana A., Moscow, 2014-09-02
Love it!
I've used well over five bottles of this and I love how it cleans my face thoroughly without drying it out. Leaves a smooth surface after each wash!
Myn, BRISBANE, 2014-08-14
The foam is very smooth and feel skin soft after washing. But where is made cannot not be seen on product. Wish to improve on that area.
Amanda Du, Australia, 2014-08-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).