for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TAMAGOHADA<br>Daily Foaming Wash
Item No. : 103962503001

HadaLabo

TAMAGOHADA
Daily Foaming Wash

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 70.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 118 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
洪 玥, 中国, 2014-09-30
All time favorite
Been using this face wash for over 2 years now. Love it. It's so light and fluffy and does it's job. Its perfect for my sensitive skin and does not give me break outs or dryness compared to many other face wash products.
Wendy Chen, Sydney, 2014-09-12
最好用的洁面
这是用过最好用的洁面,真的洗完不紧绷,以前买过好多评论里说洗完不紧绷的对我来说都还是干,就这款是真好用,洗完感觉脸上跟有一层保护膜似的,很滋润,也没有香味,比极润的好用,推荐!
雨 林, 中国, 2014-09-11
Отличный пилинг
Прекрасно отшелушивает кожу, матирует где это необходимо, при этом не сушит даже чувствительную кожу. Только после него нужно обязательно защищать кожу от солнца, чтобы избежать пигментных пятен. С этим средством кожа стала заметно лучше, особенно радует цветущий вид, отсутствие прыщиков и заметно сузившиеся поры.
Snezhana A., Moscow, 2014-09-02
Love it!
I've used well over five bottles of this and I love how it cleans my face thoroughly without drying it out. Leaves a smooth surface after each wash!
Myn, BRISBANE, 2014-08-14
special offer
HadaLabo : 15% Off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Oct 3, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
The foam is very smooth and feel skin soft after washing. But where is made cannot not be seen on product. Wish to improve on that area.
Amanda Du, Australia, 2014-08-06
这个价位真的很好
泡沫很细腻 洗脸感觉很享受
YUN ZHOU, Sydney, 2014-07-30
味道有点怪
泡很细密,洗的也不紧绷,就是不喜欢味道,但性价比不错
vicky zhu, 新西兰, 2014-07-21
Very good product
It's very gentle and doesn't seem to have lots of chemical. My skin feels soft and silky after clean. Recommended!
Angelbabe, Australia, 2014-05-22
洗完之後超水潤,很喜歡!
Mia Fang, 中国, 2014-05-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).