for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TAMAGOHADA<br>Daily Foaming Wash
Item No. : 103962503001

HadaLabo

TAMAGOHADA
Daily Foaming Wash

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 70.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 114 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Love it!
I've used well over five bottles of this and I love how it cleans my face thoroughly without drying it out. Leaves a smooth surface after each wash!
Myn, BRISBANE, 2014-08-14
The foam is very smooth and feel skin soft after washing. But where is made cannot not be seen on product. Wish to improve on that area.
Amanda Du, Australia, 2014-08-06
这个价位真的很好
泡沫很细腻 洗脸感觉很享受
YUN ZHOU, Sydney, 2014-07-30
味道有点怪
泡很细密,洗的也不紧绷,就是不喜欢味道,但性价比不错
vicky zhu, 新西兰, 2014-07-21
Very good product
It's very gentle and doesn't seem to have lots of chemical. My skin feels soft and silky after clean. Recommended!
Angelbabe, Australia, 2014-05-22
special offer
Hadalabo Items : Buy any 2pcs of below, get 15% off OFF
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Sep 1, 2014
洗完之後超水潤,很喜歡!
Mia Fang, 中国, 2014-05-13
Refreshing
I like this products which I have purchased few time. The face feel refreshing and clean.
Amy, Melbourne, 2014-04-22
大爱
这是我用过最细密的泡沫,已经很接近用起泡网加泡沫洁面膏的效果了。因为含水量少而且很细,所以泡沫不会洗着洗着就没有了。虽然说是温和,但是冲水过后会很清爽,不会像很多温和洗面乳一样冲完还滑滑的感觉。清洁力早上起床用也足够,一般的油脂都可以洗干净。包装也很可爱,唯一就是略带椰子味不太感冒。总体非常喜欢哦,一定会回来买。
Prue, Brisbane, QLD, 2014-04-02
Very good product!
Blinova Irina, Arseniev, Russia, 2014-04-01
未用
貌似不错的样子,之前有用过肌研的,不错,这个应该跟那个差不多吧
肖 意珠, 深圳市, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).