for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TAMAGOHADA<br>Daily Foaming Wash
Item No. : 103962503001

HadaLabo

TAMAGOHADA
Daily Foaming Wash

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 71.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 107 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
大爱
这是我用过最细密的泡沫,已经很接近用起泡网加泡沫洁面膏的效果了。因为含水量少而且很细,所以泡沫不会洗着洗着就没有了。虽然说是温和,但是冲水过后会很清爽,不会像很多温和洗面乳一样冲完还滑滑的感觉。清洁力早上起床用也足够,一般的油脂都可以洗干净。包装也很可爱,唯一就是略带椰子味不太感冒。总体非常喜欢哦,一定会回来买。
Prue, Brisbane, QLD, 2014-04-02
Very good product!
Blinova Irina, Arseniev, Russia, 2014-04-01
未用
貌似不错的样子,之前有用过肌研的,不错,这个应该跟那个差不多吧
肖 意珠, 深圳市, 2014-03-28
Great!
It was wonderful, a lot of foam and my face feels very clean after!
Jennifer Nguyen, Chestermere, 2014-03-09
大愛
這個真的要按讚! 原本看他寫 "溫和型", 以為會洗不乾淨. 沒像到, 效果一級棒! 後來又買了好幾瓶. 比一些韓國品牌的太多, 又便宜.
Tiffany Shaw, Melbourne, 2014-01-13
special offer
HadaLabo items - 10% Off !!!
Now when you purchase any of the following HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
Моя кожа всегда очень плохо реагировала на средства для умывания, кроме обычного детского мыла. Грешу на то, что просто средства мне не подходили. Все изменилось с получением посылки с этой пенкой. Великолепная! Очень эффективная. Кожа радуется.
Marina Suleymanova, Bryansk, 2013-10-27
Holy Grail of face washes
This product amazed me. My skin was soft and hydrated straight after the first use! Right after washing my face one day, my friend literally said my skin looked flawless like i was wearing makeup. The bottle looks small but it comes out as a nice thick foam so one pump is definitely more than enough. It's a gentle cleaner with only a faint scent so it's good for sensitive skin. My acne also cleared up pretty quick (as long as you dont pick on it).
Alana Le, USA, 2013-09-12
Love it! Improved my skin
I normally get a lot of break out but ever since I started using Hada Labo products, my skin condition has significantly improved. Age range: mid 30's
Nikki C, RICHMOND HILL, 2013-09-12
Супер!
Очень понравилась, хватает 1-2 нажатий помпы, кожа скрипит от чистоты и поры в порядке. У меня была Тамагохада в тюбике, она сложно распенивалась, в помпе намного удобнее и быстрее.
Evgeniya G, Нск, 2013-08-25
Любимая пенка
Купила уже в третий раз. Она мне больше нравится в использовании, чем классическая пена. Хватает двух нажатий на все лицо и шею, отлично смывает гидрофильное масло.
VIKTORIA , Surgut, 2013-08-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).