for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TAMAGOHADA<br>Daily Face Wash
Item No. : 103962402001

HadaLabo

TAMAGOHADA
Daily Face Wash

Size: 130 g

now: ¥ 55.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 319 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
适合夏天。
清洁力很好。洗得很干净。
MEIHUA HUANG, melbourne, 2014-07-15
Really like it
It may not be the face wash, but my skin has cleared up considerably since I switched to this one. Now I only use it if some whiteheads appear, because I find it too much to apply on an almost acne-free face daily.
JYL, Canada, 2014-07-06
一般的洗面乳
如果你想买一款很基本的洗面乳,这产品很适合,刚开始用的时候,皮肤有变滑,毛孔也变小,用久之后因为皮肤已经适应了,所以这些效果都没了,剩下的只是跟基本的清洁功能,就好在价钱便宜。
Molli, New York, 2014-06-21
用完脸很嫩~
最爱这个洗面奶。尤其每次洗澡的时候使用时,不知是不是蒸气的原因,用这洗完脸后脸嫩嫩的~~已经用了2瓶了~会继续购买~
Jane XU, Southbank, 2014-06-16
Хорошая умывалка
Пенится средне, даже с сеточкой. после очищения кожа гладкая и увлажненная. С очищением пор не справляется- для этого нужно что то посильнее
Ольга, Саратов, 2014-06-12
special offer
Hadalabo Items : Buy any 2pcs of below, get 15% off OFF
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Sep 1, 2014
Отличное средство
Отличное средство, очень рекомендую! Воспаления проходят гораздо быстрее, очищает очень качественно! Крайне экономичное и приятное в использовании!
Evgenia Orlenko, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, 2014-06-05
Отличная умывалка!
Экономичная, без запаха, очищает кожуl о скрипа, текстура легкого крема, убирает и предотвращает воспаления! Буду покупать еще! Вытеснила все мои умывалки люкс...
Anna Donskaya, Russia , 2014-05-28
отличная пенка для умывания
Пенится средне (с сеточкой), отлично очищает, запаха нет, после умывания кожа чистая и увлажненная.
Elina, UFA, 2014-05-05
smooth clean face!
been using this face wash for 2 years now. Never fails to give me smooth and clean face. It helps with cleaning up clogged pores! Although I recommend to clean up your makeup with makeup remover first before using this.
Anon, Perth, 2014-05-02
我的皮非常的薄,但是在眉心,下巴还有鼻根的地方会有闭口 鼻头因为化妆的原因会有一些黑头 大概1~2周用一次吧 非常的温和,不过敏,不刺激,关键是洗完以后 脸上那种嫩嫩的感觉,超级好
XIAOTING XUAN, 成都市, 2014-05-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).