for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TAMAGOHADA<br>Daily Face Wash
Item No. : 103962402001

HadaLabo

TAMAGOHADA
Daily Face Wash

Size: 130 g

now: ¥ 55.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 305 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
отличная умывалка
julia , R, 2014-03-29
不太适合我这样的干皮
洗完稍微有点干,可能不适合我这样的大干皮吧。。。
钱 旻姗, 中国, 2014-03-27
Отличная пенка
Покупаю уже второй раз. Пользуюсь постоянно, подходит по всем параметрам: не сушит, экономичная, приятный запаи и главное кожа после нее пришла в нормальное состояние, исчезли всякие высыпания.
Yulia , Saint-Petersburg, 2014-03-21
Recomendable
Me gusta mucho como limpiadora, es muy suave, pero todavía no veo que disminuya las manchas.
Alicia, PALMA DE MALLORCA, 2014-03-20
сама лучшая умывалка!
рекомендую для обладательниц проблемной кожи, постакне, расширенных пор. особенно приятно что на этом сайте ее покупать выгоднее всего!
Evgeniya Maykova, Krasnodar, 2014-03-18
special offer
HadaLabo items - 10% Off !!!
Now when you purchase any of the following HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
极致温和洗面乳
很推荐的一款洗面奶,PH值接近人体肌肤,洗完后 超级顺滑细腻,价格也很优惠。个人用下来 感觉和洗颜粉的效果差不多。本人已经是第3支入了~
尤 瑶瑶, 中国, 2014-02-09
рекомендую!
Отличное средство, заказывала уже много раз и дальше буду, так как идеальное соотношение цена-качество!
Алена, Украина, 2014-02-04
Washing foam
Very good foam - it makes my skin clean and healthy. I will buy it again and again.
Marharyta Sachyuka, Mogilev, 2014-01-22
I love using this product as there aren't much facial cleanser containing AHA at the market right now. It doesn't dry or irritate my skin.
G, UK, 2014-01-22
Подойдет для жирной или комбинированной кожи, для сухой будет жестковата
NATАLIA , Yekaterinburg, 2014-01-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).