sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TAMAGOHADA<br>Daily Face Wash
Item No. : 103962402001

HadaLabo

TAMAGOHADA
Daily Face Wash

Size: 130 g

now: US$ 9.50
RRP: US$ 13.50
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 342 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Best
I am in love with this cleanser. It is very thick, which I love, it foams incredibly well and you can almost inmediatly notice your skin super clean with a better skin tone and smaller pores...Amazing stuff. I will try the oil control version after this and will then decide which one works better form me. I will buy it again for sure, but currently I have 4 cleanser to try (all of them I bought here!!).
Carla, Santiago, 2015-04-21
Works very well
I use it with a silicone face scrubber and it helps the face wash foam up a lot. It's also very gentle on my skin, which is typically really oily but seems to do much better with this wash combined with a jojoba oil moisturizer.
vho, NYC, 2015-02-11
泡泡不多
去角质的没有经常用 感觉泡泡不多 效果不明显
QIU JIE XU, 中国, 2015-02-08
gentle peeling
This is a lovely gentle exfoliant I use it every second day to keep my skin bright but not damaged.
Cara, Canada, 2015-02-06
清洗的效果不错,一周用一两次,一点点泡沫就很多,感觉很纯净~~~
潘 晨, 中国, 2015-01-16
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2015 - Sep 24, 2015
没有评论的那么好
发货好慢,回复等待好久,好在收货后得到解释了。泡沫对于我来说算少的,还没有水密码,泊美的泡沫多和绵密,洗后有感觉嫩,但干,要立刻补水。价格虽美,但同等价位有更多好的选择。
伍 小丹, China, 2015-01-11
还不错
用着感觉还不错,泡泡很细腻,很舒服,具体效果用了两三次,没有看出多大效果,不过很舒服,所以推荐
陈 欣, 福州市, 2015-01-03
产品很温和
产品很温和清洁很干净,因为是去角质的洗面奶所以不能天天用,不过用了之后感觉很好啊~肌研的东西还是不错的~
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2014-12-25
A STAPLE!
Every time I go off this cleanser, my skin becomes congested and my skin texture becomes uneven. I used this with my Clarisonic at night as my second cleanse. Awesome for my oily, acne prone skin, super affordable, ALWAYS have a backup!
anita , Canada, 2014-12-17
Pretty good
Doesn't foam as well as my shiseido whip cleanser, but doesn't irritate my skin either. Good for combination/oily skin.
Faye, Ottawa, 2014-12-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).