for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Toner, get 20% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURE & CO<br>Pure White Lotion Rich
online exclusive
Item No. : 103960116011

Kose

NATURE & CO
Pure White Lotion Rich

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 139.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿挺好的。这件在内地专柜要卖138吧。我买的时候是80多,还是打折的。现在转眼又卖68.4.sasa让我好伤心哦。
甘 晓红, 中国, 2013-11-07
滋润,美白的效果不明显
用着挺滋润的,美白的效果不明显,性价比不错,用着还可以了
NAN HUANG, 朝阳市, 2012-12-23
或许不太适合我吧,滋润度还行,就是感觉有点油。看来还是要适合自己的才是最好的。
杨 霞, 中国, 2012-10-09
Great Product
Love the creamy texture. Will buy it again.
Julie, Sydney, 2012-07-04
不错的产品
我是混合皮肤 产品够滋润不油腻 吸收的也很好 就是美白效果没显示出来
Li Margaret, Versailles, 2012-06-25
不油腻
很快吸收,不觉得刺激。没有油腻的感。
梁 跃文, 中国, 2012-06-07
用后不油腻,挺好
Mantic, 广州市, 2012-05-31
Strongly Recommended
呢款水,我觉得好适合我肤质呢。。我属于混合偏油皮肤,呢款比较易吸收。但我觉得秋冬季滋润度唔喺好够,搭配乳液使用,保湿效果好好多!美白效果暂时未睇到,以后仲喺会关注的。。
Yoyo Lee, 佛山市, 2011-10-29
非常好
囤货了两瓶了,非常喜欢,味道清新,作为基础的爽肤水再适合不过了。
Sabrina, 澳洲, 2011-07-24
effective and smooth
i see a difference in my face after 1 week of using this! i love it! smells nice and is very suitable for Asian face. it is also by Kose so that's a plus point since Kose has made so many good facial products.
Cindy , Singapore, 2011-01-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).