for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase of the following Joy In items, Add ¥ 0.6 for an extra one!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Blotting Paper
Item No. : 103909802001

sasatinnie

Blotting Paper

Size: 160 piece

now: ¥ 12.00
RRP: ¥ 16.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
不错
实用 携带方便~吸油力不错
韩 文婷, 上海市, 2015-01-09
Good value
I have very oily skin all over my face. 1 piece is enough each time, and there are 160 pieces, so it is really good value. So cheap and functional! I use it whenever I am wearing base makeup and going out, every 4 hours or so.
Su, Sydney, 2014-12-02
Хорошо промокает. Удобна в использовании.
Irina Demysheva, Yurga, 2014-12-01
还是蛮不错的
随身携带,用着也很方便
DAN NI CEN, 慈溪市, 2014-08-10
效果一般
小小的一包、效果一般
DAN NI CEN, CIXI, 2014-07-16
Excellent absorption
Brought this online on sasa.com. Fast shipping and the product is super good. Absorbs oil from the face cleaning a smooth and not sticky feel. Highly recommended!!
Jen, Australia, 2014-04-21
不错
吸油不错 包装可爱 只是扯的时候总会把下一张带皱 可能现在太多张的缘故
JING WANG, 深圳市, 2014-04-19
最喜欢的吸油纸
外包装很小巧,量多,160张,日本产的,最喜欢的一款吸油纸,一下买了好几包。
Helen, 上海, 2014-02-05
还不错,挺清爽,不过感觉油性皮肤夏天使用乐肤洁清爽吸油绿膜更合适。
混合皮肤, 广东, 2013-10-30
Bof...
Si on veut plein de feuilles oui! Mais elles ne sont pas particulierement douces, elles absorbent ce qu'il faut.
M-Sophie, PARIS, 2013-09-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).