for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream
Item No. : 103901403001

SAYA

LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 274.40
  *save 71%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 166 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
细细白白
用了2支了,已经开始有收紧的感觉原来硬硬的小腿肌肉也有变软,皮肤都变的白白嫩嫩的。
顾艳, 扬州, 2014-03-27
有瘦点
一支快用完了,觉得非常的有用会继续买的。很滋润能很好的保护皮肤,对肌肉也有软化的作用,现在我的小腿瘦了点穿袜子漂亮许多。
王玮, 漳州, 2014-03-21
非常的滋润
用了3天了说实话瘦还没有感觉到,但感觉到了它非常的滋润就这3天皮肤滑嫩了许多静电也没有了。
冯怡然, 昆山, 2014-03-15
第三次购买
不是什么大牌,甚至之前都没有听说过,只是看评价还不错,而且也便宜,就买了一支试试。没想到,坚持一周效果就出来了,腿绷得很紧,按摩的时候能明显感觉到肌肉在变化,往竖条状发展。我在盒子上记录了小腿围数据,有时候外出或者忙别的事情就会忘记用。断断续续地用了两个月才用完一支,小腿围分别减少了0.9cm和1.2cm。别人也都夸我小腿细了,于是又买了两支。朋友见了也想试试,就有了这第三次购买。
冉, 成都, 2014-03-12
瘦了
用的很舒服味道不错,还非常的滋润用完不但有瘦了1cm还改善了腿部的皮肤,很有用。
周敏, 嘉善, 2014-03-10
special offer
Saya LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream (120 ml) only cost you ¥ 79.1!!
With the purchase of Saya LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream (120 ml) , only cost you ¥ 79.1!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Jan 23, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014
有救了
一直觉得自己那水肿型的小腿是注定要难看了,没想到这一款真的是改变了我的小腿,一直下来就开始有效果,坚持一个疗程一定可以达到满意的效果。
周畅, 海南岛, 2014-03-04
味道不错还滋润
用用真的是不错的,不比那些大牌子的差而且份量也多很多,用了一个月一支还没有用完但效果已经开始有了,皮肤也滑嫩了许多。
张宝珠, 湛江, 2014-02-27
滑滑嫩嫩
以前小腿是又粗又硬的,用了这2个月现在小腿变的滑滑嫩嫩的也有瘦了,很喜欢。
郑美丽, 丽江, 2014-02-10
滋润
很喜欢,也蛮大支的用了差不多一个月很有效果,有瘦了小腿还改善了皮肤很滋润。
张艳, 宁波, 2014-02-04
很好
其实还没有用 天好冷 夏天用可能比较适合呢
黎 璟, 驻马店市, 2014-01-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).