for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream
Item No. : 103901403001

SAYA

LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 120.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 190 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
去水肿
原来掐掐就有凹坑的小腿现在是白嫩细滑水肿的现象是完全的没有了,2个月的努力没有白费,谢谢那么好用的小腿霜。
蒋雯, 天津, 2014-12-04
有救了
一直觉得自己那水肿型的小腿是注定要难看了,没想到这一款真的是改变了我的小腿,一直下来就开始有效果,坚持一个疗程一定可以达到满意的效果。
郭朝辉 , 上海, 2014-11-21
真好用
想瘦又不知道什么产品好用,问了很多朋友有个朋友介绍了这款,真的没有介绍错,真的很好用,吸收很快也没有油油的感觉,2周就有肌肉变软的感觉。
王铮, 义乌, 2014-09-21
腿是白了但好像沒有瘦
我看了有人說肌肉腿都有效所以買了試。用了一個多月了,腿是白了但好像沒有瘦到。用多一排再看看。
Sandy, Australia, 2014-09-11
瘦腿精华
用着感觉还不错,质地比较清爽,小腿肌肉有变软,希望坚持使用可以变瘦
Jolie, 中国, 2014-09-01
special offer
SAYA LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream (120ml) - 33% Off!!
Now when you purchase SAYA LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream (120ml), , you'll enjoy 33% Off!

This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Dec 15, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
真的有瘦
本来抱着试一哈的心态买的 结果用了十天左右男朋友说真的瘦了 他说以前走路肉都晃的 。。现在看着紧致多了 不过要坚持 每天坚持按摩按摩完了 立马紧致很多
ice, 中国, 2014-07-25
细了点
一支用完有细了那么一点,总体效果是非常的满意的,皮肤好了又能瘦到,很好。
周珏, 南通, 2014-07-21
期待效果
用了两次,期待能有效果吧
Vivian Zhao, 中国, 2014-07-21
滋润
涂抹很轻松吸收的也很快,还用按摩器按按真的是不但有享受还可以和好事滋润和瘦小腿,真的是超值。
刘蔷薇, 成都, 2014-07-10
用完感觉还不错
这个用起来感觉不错,很清爽,味道好闻,也不辣眼。我用的时间比较短,还没有看出有什么瘦腿的作用,不过用过感觉不错,很放松。会继续购买的!
陈 亚男, 天津, 2014-07-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).