for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Buy 2 of following de herbs items - F/G:FOOT REFRESHING MIST (30ml) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream
Item No. : 103901403001

SAYA

LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 158.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 181 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用完感觉还不错
这个用起来感觉不错,很清爽,味道好闻,也不辣眼。我用的时间比较短,还没有看出有什么瘦腿的作用,不过用过感觉不错,很放松。会继续购买的!
陈 亚男, 天津, 2014-07-01
貌似真的管用,腿肚子的肌肉真的打散了
�� ����, 中国, 2014-06-30
细腻滋润
涂小腿上蛮细腻滋润的非常的吸收快,滑滑的但不油腻,第一次用感觉不错期待有很好的效果。
宋春芳, 济南, 2014-06-21
有收紧的效果
小腿因为不运动了开始有变的松松的也开始下垂了,用了这2周就发现开始变紧了,而且肌肉也不会很硬。
朱筝, 武汉, 2014-06-10
瘦的漂亮
细细的长腿那个女孩子不喜欢,但我水肿型的已经选用了很多款都不好用,这款试了快一个月了觉得好说蛮不错的。
李丽珍, 安庆, 2014-06-04
special offer
Saya LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream (120 ml) only cost you ¥ 79.1!!
With the purchase of Saya LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream (120 ml) , only cost you ¥ 79.1!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Jan 23, 2013 - Jul 31, 2014
滋润
用上去凉凉的很舒服也非常的滋润,对我这种干燥性的皮肤很好,用完一支有瘦掉1cm左右还是蛮有效果的。
王一清, 潍坊, 2014-05-21
试用下来不错
别人都说不错也不知道对自己有没有效果,买了这一支试试,1个月下来感觉还是不错的,很滋润也不会觉得也不的油腻,小腿开始有软的感觉了。
张意涵, 温州, 2014-05-10
不错
买一支试试的用到现在觉得还是蛮不错的,挺滋润的不但能保护改善皮肤对我这种水肿型的小腿也很有帮助。
钟宜婷, 北京, 2014-05-04
瘦的漂亮
肥肥的小腿终于回到了纤细美白的时候,真的是很开心,全是这小腿霜的功劳。
冯菲, 长春, 2014-04-27
addictive
the gel goes on cool and tingling that helps releasing stress and water retention.
pang, Canada, 2014-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).