for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream
Item No. : 103901403001

SAYA

LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 120.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 196 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
改变
一直觉得自己那水肿型的小腿是注定要难看了,没想到这一款真的是改变了我的小腿,一直下来就开始有效果,坚持一个疗程一定可以达到满意的效果。
何馨, 天津, 2015-03-28
会继续使用
喜欢这款,用起来轻盈又易吸收。刚刚用完一支已经看到效果。原来小腿肌肉突出不匀称。现在肌肉突出基本上看不到,线条变柔和好多,还会继续用。
张蓓蓓, 常熟, 2015-03-21
很好用,用完感觉小腿紧实了一点,会接着用
QIAOZHEN ZHANG, 中山市, 2015-03-02
吸收快
每天洗完澡就用用,吸收好快1个月下来不但有瘦到腿部也又白又嫩。
nancy, 桐庐, 2015-01-27
有改善
最近越来越觉得小腿的肌肉没有以前那么硬了,皮肤也滑嫩了许多,这一定是我现在用的小腿霜的作用,真的有用好开心!
周一佳, 广州, 2014-12-15
special offer
Saya EGs UP -Slim Calves Cream only costs ¥ 79!!
With the purchase of Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream ,only costs ¥ 79!!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Apr 24, 2015 - Jun 30, 2015
有效果
最近运动的多了,小腿的肌肉也开始明显的变硬了,这样不行,买了这产品用了2周,肌肉有点软化了,皮肤也变的好滑,太开心了。
沈红磊, 天津, 2014-12-10
去水肿
原来掐掐就有凹坑的小腿现在是白嫩细滑水肿的现象是完全的没有了,2个月的努力没有白费,谢谢那么好用的小腿霜。
蒋雯, 天津, 2014-12-04
有救了
一直觉得自己那水肿型的小腿是注定要难看了,没想到这一款真的是改变了我的小腿,一直下来就开始有效果,坚持一个疗程一定可以达到满意的效果。
郭朝辉 , 上海, 2014-11-21
真好用
想瘦又不知道什么产品好用,问了很多朋友有个朋友介绍了这款,真的没有介绍错,真的很好用,吸收很快也没有油油的感觉,2周就有肌肉变软的感觉。
王铮, 义乌, 2014-09-21
腿是白了但好像沒有瘦
我看了有人說肌肉腿都有效所以買了試。用了一個多月了,腿是白了但好像沒有瘦到。用多一排再看看。
Sandy, Australia, 2014-09-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).