for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
O'slee Honey Sugar Mask NOW 30% OFF!

buy now!
O'slee Clear Spa Sleeping Mask Advanced Formula now BUY 1 GET 1 FREE!

buy now!
O'slee Pomegranate Milky Mask now 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream
Item No. : 103901403001

SAYA

LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 120.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 192 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有改善
最近越来越觉得小腿的肌肉没有以前那么硬了,皮肤也滑嫩了许多,这一定是我现在用的小腿霜的作用,真的有用好开心!
周一佳, 广州, 2014-12-15
有效果
最近运动的多了,小腿的肌肉也开始明显的变硬了,这样不行,买了这产品用了2周,肌肉有点软化了,皮肤也变的好滑,太开心了。
沈红磊, 天津, 2014-12-10
去水肿
原来掐掐就有凹坑的小腿现在是白嫩细滑水肿的现象是完全的没有了,2个月的努力没有白费,谢谢那么好用的小腿霜。
蒋雯, 天津, 2014-12-04
有救了
一直觉得自己那水肿型的小腿是注定要难看了,没想到这一款真的是改变了我的小腿,一直下来就开始有效果,坚持一个疗程一定可以达到满意的效果。
郭朝辉 , 上海, 2014-11-21
真好用
想瘦又不知道什么产品好用,问了很多朋友有个朋友介绍了这款,真的没有介绍错,真的很好用,吸收很快也没有油油的感觉,2周就有肌肉变软的感觉。
王铮, 义乌, 2014-09-21
special offer
Purchase SAYA LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream (120ml), you'll recieve a SAYA F/G: Massage-up Fairy (1piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase 1 of SAYA LEGs UP - Slim Calves Cream (120ml), you'll recieve 1 SAYA F/G: Massage-up Fairy (1piece) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Mar 1, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
腿是白了但好像沒有瘦
我看了有人說肌肉腿都有效所以買了試。用了一個多月了,腿是白了但好像沒有瘦到。用多一排再看看。
Sandy, Australia, 2014-09-11
瘦腿精华
用着感觉还不错,质地比较清爽,小腿肌肉有变软,希望坚持使用可以变瘦
Jolie, 中国, 2014-09-01
真的有瘦
本来抱着试一哈的心态买的 结果用了十天左右男朋友说真的瘦了 他说以前走路肉都晃的 。。现在看着紧致多了 不过要坚持 每天坚持按摩按摩完了 立马紧致很多
ice, 中国, 2014-07-25
细了点
一支用完有细了那么一点,总体效果是非常的满意的,皮肤好了又能瘦到,很好。
周珏, 南通, 2014-07-21
期待效果
用了两次,期待能有效果吧
Vivian Zhao, 中国, 2014-07-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).