for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VITE ACNE SERIES<br>Vite Acne Solutions
online exclusive
Item No. : 103897902001

la glace

VITE ACNE SERIES
Vite Acne Solutions

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 157.60
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很不错呢 消炎祛痘还是有效果的 闻着油茶树精油和酒精的味道 但是都不会伤害皮肤 痘痘肌可以考虑哦 至少很适合我的肤质
韩 R, 成都市, 2014-10-27
回购产品
买的第二瓶了,真的很好用,对于挤了的痘痘,基本上第二天马上就结疤,好得很快,不会二次发炎。不过对那种正在红肿期的痘痘效果就没那么好。平时有时候挤了痘痘,第二天很可能继续发炎,持续很久都好不了,但是这款产品基本上可以保证结疤,不会 再次感染,太好了,而且痘印也不会加深
carmer, 重庆市, 2014-10-23
对小红点有效
较大的痘痘使用没有什么效果,我用薇姿去除鼻子上的粉刺,结果粉刺有好转但是整个鼻子都红了,这时候停用薇姿换成这个,一下就好了,消红还是很管用。
邱 珺, 中国, 2014-10-13
还行
涂上之后超级凉!
Yuan BIAN, 济宁市市中区, 2014-08-26
感觉收敛效果很不错,最近痘痘爆发厉害,挤过以后就靠这个神器和万用膏了
范 晓庆, 中国, 2014-06-09
除暗疮的好帮手
替同事选的,她之前为暗疮已经苦恼了几个月,内外兼疗,各种去疮产品都用了效果甚微。用了此产品的第二天就开心了,小豆豆很快结痂,变平,才一个星期而已,恢复了以往的容貌。她已经又买了两瓶了,准备做为常备品。
谭 梅, 西安市, 2014-04-22
适合被挤过的痘痘
这个对我的痘印无效,对正在生长的痘痘没效,只是对被挤过的痘痘有效,快结痂。。。
PE, 佛山市, 2013-12-31
舒服
用了凉凉的,很舒服,很小的一瓶,携带方便,效果还行吧,好像对有的痘痘有用,有的好像没用,我都不知道怎么评价了。。。还行吧,推荐下,毕竟用了也没有敏感什么的
庄 秀煌, 泉州市, 2013-10-15
还行,用完凉凉的很舒服
效果还行,有舒缓的作用。设计很方便。
Alice, hamilton, 2013-07-19
适合被挤过的痘痘
这款暗疮水适合被挤过的痘痘,挤过之后擦会有点刺痛感,但是过一晚第二天痘痘的坑就明显收敛了很多,而且结痂很好。针对还没冒出来的痘痘恐怕起不了多大作用。不过消炎和收敛被挤过的痘痘就一定非它莫属哦。
fish, 四川遂宁市, 2013-05-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).