for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VITE ACNE SERIES<br>Vite Acne Solutions
online exclusive
Item No. : 103897902001

la glace

VITE ACNE SERIES
Vite Acne Solutions

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 157.60
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
感觉收敛效果很不错,最近痘痘爆发厉害,挤过以后就靠这个神器和万用膏了
范 晓庆, 中国, 2014-06-09
除暗疮的好帮手
替同事选的,她之前为暗疮已经苦恼了几个月,内外兼疗,各种去疮产品都用了效果甚微。用了此产品的第二天就开心了,小豆豆很快结痂,变平,才一个星期而已,恢复了以往的容貌。她已经又买了两瓶了,准备做为常备品。
谭 梅, 西安市, 2014-04-22
适合被挤过的痘痘
这个对我的痘印无效,对正在生长的痘痘没效,只是对被挤过的痘痘有效,快结痂。。。
PE, 佛山市, 2013-12-31
舒服
用了凉凉的,很舒服,很小的一瓶,携带方便,效果还行吧,好像对有的痘痘有用,有的好像没用,我都不知道怎么评价了。。。还行吧,推荐下,毕竟用了也没有敏感什么的
庄 秀煌, 泉州市, 2013-10-15
还行,用完凉凉的很舒服
效果还行,有舒缓的作用。设计很方便。
Alice, hamilton, 2013-07-19
适合被挤过的痘痘
这款暗疮水适合被挤过的痘痘,挤过之后擦会有点刺痛感,但是过一晚第二天痘痘的坑就明显收敛了很多,而且结痂很好。针对还没冒出来的痘痘恐怕起不了多大作用。不过消炎和收敛被挤过的痘痘就一定非它莫属哦。
fish, 四川遂宁市, 2013-05-10
一定要囤一瓶的东西。。。
这个涂上豆豆以后就有清凉的感觉,我每天就使用二次,用一瓶之后,本来由于过敏触发的满脸豆豆居然基本都好了。。而且敏感皮也可以用这一点很好。就是滚珠的设计有时候会把皮脂上的东西滚进瓶子里,所以建议用点触的方式来涂
echo, 福州市, 2013-04-26
对于挤过的痘痘有效果
这款特效消炎暗疮水,对于挤过的痘痘的修复愈合是真的有效的,但是使用过程中,正好是生理期快到了,下巴上从开始有点微微疼痛的从内里冒了两颗痘痘起来就在用,对于要冒出来的痘痘没有抑制作用,渴望在痘痘生成就扼杀它的孩纸们可能要慎入了,但是对于挤过之后希望它不要红肿快点消停的孩纸们这款水值得购买。莎莎的快递速度啊,十分非常相当需要提升。
fish, 四川遂宁市, 2013-04-25
还是有效的
对小痘痘效果还是挺明显的,但是大一点的就不行了,而且挺刺激的,味道也挺冲的,每次用的时候都要憋住气。
SISSY , CHINA, 2013-02-27
性价比高
这款用下来还比较惊艳的。滚珠设计,抹在暗疮和痘痘处非常清凉,又很卫生。需要连续使用三天以上效果才比较明显。我都用在生理期之前,性价比也挺高的。
FANG, 南京市, 2013-02-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).