for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Blemish Repairing Nano Mask
clearance
Item No. : 103891602002

BeautyMate

Anti-Blemish Repairing Nano Mask

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 47.60
RRP: ¥ 53.10
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 129 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
控痘还不错,保湿度略差
这款面膜控痘效果还不错,保湿度略差,用完会觉得皮肤紧绷绷的,干燥感
殷 宇晨, 宜兴, 2013-10-07
控痘还是不错的
这款面膜控痘还是不错的,保湿滋润性略差,可能针对痘痘肌吧,但是用完会觉得干
殷 宇晨, 宜兴, 2013-10-07
Repurchased for couples times
Highly recommend this product to acne prone skin. I have very sensitive skin and it works so good! It helps minimize my pores and lighten up my acne scars at the same time!! Definitely my holy grail favorites and worth a try!
Georgie Chiu, Canberra, 2013-10-05
Pas miraculeux mais agréable quand même. Il y a suffisamment de lotion sur le masque, l'odeur est sympa. Mais je ne vois pas de difference avec un autre masque de coton. J'en racheterai, car c'est un bon rapport qualité/prix.
M-Sophie, PARIS, 2013-09-19
Bon produit quotidien
Enfin un gommage quotidien, pas trop abrasif mais qui fonctionne quand même. Je racheterai mais uniquement en promo car il reste cher pour la contenance offerte
LAUNAY Marie-Sophie, PARIS, 2013-09-19
Repurchased a couple of times
This product is excellent. I have repurchased many boxes! It works very well and it really helps calm my acne! :)
Georgie, Canberra, 2013-08-31
Good stuff
This mask was very easy to spread out and after I was done, I can feel my skin gotten really soft and hydrated. Im not so sure about helping my blemishes since I only used one so far
Angela , USA, 2013-08-21
love it
cheap, good for daily use
doria, ATl, 2013-08-10
剪裁人性化,消炎效果好
剪裁人性化,比较服帖,消炎效果好,敷了一晚之前长的痘痘都没那么红肿了,不过精华液不算很多,补水效果一般,珍珠纸质量比较好。
mirror, 中国, 2013-06-14
好用
对痘痘有点效果 用了两次就退下去了 祛红效果很明显 而且控油保湿 用完皮肤很滑润但不油腻
杜 逸雯, 上海, 2013-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).