for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUNCARE<br>SPF 40 PA++Sun Block Triple
online exclusive
Item No. : 103880202001

LANEIGE

SUNCARE
SPF 40 PA++Sun Block Triple

Size: 70 ml

now: ¥ 134.70
RRP: ¥ 192.80
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Good
很好用,我喜欢,已经用了两瓶会继续用,值得推荐
Li Zhou, 加拿大, 2014-03-17
很不错
还没用,应该不错的,相信莎莎网
叶 群燕, 杭州市, 2013-03-27
Amazing!!!
Definitely, this sun cream is the best one that I have ever used. My skin is oily and sensitive. It really works well on me. it feels light instead of being thick, smells good and easy to make a good base. And the price for such a volume is really worthy. I will keep using it.
Shan Huang, Columbus, 2013-03-24
有调整肤色作用,又带防晒,性价比比较高
郑 丽娜, 宁波市, 2013-03-22
不错的
相信会很不错的,
叶 群燕, 杭州市, 2013-03-12
滋润
滋润但不油腻,皮肤很快就吸收了,没有什么负担,还有点润色效果,显得气色好了,在南方春夏用都觉得不错,量够足。
Corrine Lee, 汕尾市, 2013-03-10
多重功效
有珠光,调匀肤色,又防晒!
JOAN, 杭州市, 2013-03-08
用下来感觉非常好
用下来感觉非常好
金 伟杰, 中国, 2013-02-22
陶 茜, 中国, 2013-02-21
不错
比较柔润,延展性不错,浅粉红的,涂后气色很好。
陈 洁瑜, 江门市, 2013-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).