for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC SERIES<br>Bird’s Nest Pak Fung Pills
online exclusive
Item No. : 103872903001

Wai Yuen Tong

CLASSIC SERIES
Bird’s Nest Pak Fung Pills

Size: 25 piece

now: ¥ 160.70
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 62 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
好产品,希望多做活动
我吃了以后,我的白带觉得少了很多啊,感觉不错啊,我每次去看医生跟医生说白带好像有点多,医生都会说检验出来白带是没问题的,我就很纠结了,后来试着吃这个,吃了10天左右吧,我的白带明显少了很多,我是头10天一天晚上吃饭后吃一包,后面的有时候两包有时候一包
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-08-13
很好
吃了,还可以的
孙 书芳, 广州市, 2014-08-11
吃了一段时间,感觉好像不错
成 艳雅, 清远市, 2014-05-12
使用中,感觉还不错、、
买了两盒,其中一盒分10小包给闺蜜试试,自己15小包每小包一天(微补的,不敢多吃,个人体质容易上火)。个人属于易长痘,都是小小颗,分布很广,估计内分泌不调。吃了几天后冒大颗痘少许,小痘轻微;到现在,大痘没怎么冒面了,小痘还是有长,但好很多了。想再服用另一盒试试,不错的话就回购咯。个人体质个人感觉,只供参考
谢 丹琳, 汕头市, 2014-04-27
买给我妈咪吃的 她说吃的那个礼拜不会经痛 但经期来前的那个礼拜还是痛
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-04-26
special offer
Wai Yuen Tong - 30% OFF!
Now when you purchase any of the following Wai Yuen Tong items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Oct 28, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
生完孩子后,月经周期比以前的要长,且每次都会推后几天,服用半盒白凤丸后,感觉白带比以前来的要好,月经也不推后了。
ZHENG HUANG, HALLAM, 2014-04-21
很好, 值得買!
This time I feel so comfortable when I have a period. No pain.
Fei Wong, 紐約, 2014-04-01
还没开始使用
赵 卷霞, 中国, 2014-03-28
睡眠好
以前都是自动六点多醒,现在睡到八点还不想醒,皮肤比较润了,不知道能不能淡斑
曾, 泉州, 2013-12-13
不错
药味挺浓的,皮肤也有变好哦,所以又下手了一盒
Yvonne, 中国, 2013-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).