for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items : 50% off!

buy now!
2014 NEW: DETOX TEA PULM~!100% green plum. Natural and drug free. ◎Bowel Cleansing ◎Detoxification ◎Beautifying ◎Belly Slimming, Experience effects in 5 to 7 hours after taking one (BUY 2 GET 1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC SERIES<br>Bird’s Nest Pak Fung Pills
online exclusive
Item No. : 103872903001

Wai Yuen Tong

CLASSIC SERIES
Bird’s Nest Pak Fung Pills

Size: 25 piece

now: ¥ 160.70
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
刚开始用效果很明显
刚开始用的时候效果很明显 生理期腰不疼 头也不疼了 吃完两盒之后 感觉效果没上个月好 但是还是值得购买的
王 艳华, 兰州市, 2015-02-26
推荐
一直信赖位元堂这个牌子,这款对痛经效果显著,值得推荐。
张 敏, 中国, 2015-02-26
love it
personally really like this brand ( Wai Yeun Tong), very reliable
Jessica, Canada, 2015-02-23
这个吃完了一盒,感觉还不错
张瑛, 九江市, 2015-02-22
燕窝白凤丸
吃了一周,痛经减轻了很多。还的继续吃.........
李 优优, 无锡市, 2015-01-25
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 31, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
效果好
之前不知道东西怎样就先买了一盒先试试,感觉服用后最大的变化肤色变白了,脸部皮肤比以前润;平时有腹痛的毛病,服后腹痛减轻。所以,碰到活动又毫不犹豫的买了3盒。
郑 耀辉, 中国, 2015-01-20
不错
感觉还不错,具体效果可能要长时间吃才显哦
MOMO , 中国, 2014-12-25
非常有效果
因为内分泌失调导致脸上痘痘层出不穷,从夏天一直长到冬天,偶然看到这个觉得还不错就买了两盒试试,果然吃了一个星期痘痘不长了,而且把我月经不调也给调养的正常了,好高兴啊!还会回购,女孩子真的要好好从内到外调养!极力推荐!
FAIRY, 中国, 2014-12-02
好产品,希望多做活动
我吃了以后,我的白带觉得少了很多啊,感觉不错啊,我每次去看医生跟医生说白带好像有点多,医生都会说检验出来白带是没问题的,我就很纠结了,后来试着吃这个,吃了10天左右吧,我的白带明显少了很多,我是头10天一天晚上吃饭后吃一包,后面的有时候两包有时候一包
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-08-13
很好
吃了,还可以的
孙 书芳, 广州市, 2014-08-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).