for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC SERIES<br>Bird’s Nest Pak Fung Pills
online exclusive
Item No. : 103872903001

Wai Yuen Tong

CLASSIC SERIES
Bird’s Nest Pak Fung Pills

Size: 25 piece

now: ¥ 160.70
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很好, 值得買!
This time I feel so comfortable when I have a period. No pain.
Fei Wong, 紐約, 2014-04-01
还没开始使用
赵 卷霞, 中国, 2014-03-28
睡眠好
以前都是自动六点多醒,现在睡到八点还不想醒,皮肤比较润了,不知道能不能淡斑
曾, 泉州, 2013-12-13
不错
药味挺浓的,皮肤也有变好哦,所以又下手了一盒
Yvonne, 中国, 2013-12-05
第一盒吃的效果还不错,晚上入睡比较快
刘 桂萍, 宁波市, 2013-11-05
special offer
Wai Yuen Tong - 30% OFF!
Now when you purchase any of the following Wai Yuen Tong items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Jan 29, 2014 - May 31, 2014
对失眠很有效
已经吃了一个星期左右,刚开始一吃睡觉真的睡得很沉很好,吃了不睡觉就觉得很困,其实会担心里面的成分,但是前两天开始,感觉吃了睡觉好像又没有一开始那么的沉了。一个星期后感觉面色有点红润,不知道是自己上火还是怎么,因为我本身面色又黄又黑,如果继续下去效果还是可以的话就会继续吃,
Sarah, CHICAGO, 2013-09-20
感觉稍微有点效果
我是每天吃一小袋,怕吃多了不好,吃了有半盒了,这次来例假就没有以前那么疼了,虽然还是不太舒服,不知道继续吃会不会有效果,又购进了两盒。
赵 露, 大连, 2013-09-06
非常棒
效果非常好,以前例假前会心烦气躁,而后腹痛,前期淤血,很不规律,这个吃了快一个月,以上症状全部消失,很神奇,决定一直吃下去,给其他姐们推荐一下
姗姗, 北京市, 2013-09-01
期待效果
一打开包装就是很浓烈的中药味,看了下陈分都是中成药,很好吞服,期待效果中
余 峤引, 成都市, 2013-08-05
吃了之后痛的不厉害了
吃的效果真的挺好的,每天一包,前几天吃的没什么感觉,后面觉得皮肤好了点,不容易长痘痘了,之后来了,肚子没有之前那么痛,手脚也不会因为来了变的很冰。会考虑买第二盒
yuan huang, 澳洲, 2013-06-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).