for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE PLUS RENEW<br>Skin Refiner
Item No. : 103852813001

LANEIGE

WHITE PLUS RENEW
Skin Refiner

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 148.90
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 49 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
补水
这款水确实很不错,觉得比水库系列还舒服,希望有美白效果。
flowerlee, 中国, 2014-02-24
用后很舒服,比我以前用的那些水好用的多~~~
陈 雯, 中国, 2014-02-08
用很久了
hyy, 中国, 2014-02-07
第二次购买了,味道很好,很保湿。
杨 晓玲, 中国, 2014-02-07
Very gentle on skin and I notice my skin is clearer and brighter since using.
Jules, Sydney, Australia, 2014-01-28
好用,实惠
啫喱状,吸收比较快,也很补水
hyy, 中國, 2014-01-16
很好用的呢
徐 小华, 成都市, 2014-01-10
Lovely
I use this before the other products in the Laneige white plus renew line so I'm not sure if this individually has the effect of whitening/brightening but I really like the lightness and scent of this product. It does not make my skin feel tight or dry. I use it on my fingers and pat it on my face instead of using a cotton pad. I feel this makes the emulsion and essence absorb better into my skin!
Myra, Canada, 2014-01-10
还好吧,用了感觉一般般
燕, 苏州, 2013-11-28
味道很好,瓶子包装也很好。很好用,有美白功效。
杨 晓玲, 中國, 2013-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).