for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE PLUS RENEW<br>Skin Refiner
Item No. : 103852813001

LANEIGE

WHITE PLUS RENEW
Skin Refiner

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 149.00
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
周围的人都说兰芝产品不错 值得试试 我第一次用 水很润 擦完之后脸不会粘 用了几天后 肌肤有明显改变白了些 应该要持续用效果才看得出来 在莎莎买真的便宜很多 以后就在这里买了 认准兰芝
曾 卉, 柳州市, 2014-04-24
肤色的确提亮了
用了应该有一个星期以上,肤色的确提亮了,额头暗沉改善了很多,小样的精华油快没有了,准备入手大瓶的,快点补货吧,应该长期用肤色会更好,哈哈哈哈
艾哲雪 艾哲雪, 中国, 2014-04-24
很好用。
XIN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-20
超好用!
皮膚變得有光澤、又白又靚--- 超中意!一口氣買了2枝:)
Yu, Australia, 2014-04-04
补水
这款水确实很不错,觉得比水库系列还舒服,希望有美白效果。
flowerlee, 中国, 2014-02-24
用后很舒服,比我以前用的那些水好用的多~~~
陈 雯, 中国, 2014-02-08
用很久了
hyy, 中国, 2014-02-07
第二次购买了,味道很好,很保湿。
杨 晓玲, 中国, 2014-02-07
Very gentle on skin and I notice my skin is clearer and brighter since using.
Jules, Sydney, Australia, 2014-01-28
好用,实惠
啫喱状,吸收比较快,也很补水
hyy, 中國, 2014-01-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).