for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Brightening Cleansing Lotion
Item No. : 103849209001

sasatinnie

Brightening Cleansing Lotion

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 70.00
RRP: ¥ 88.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Fini désagréable
Douce mais elle laisse un film un peu huileux sur la peau même une fois rincée.
Isabelle M, Québec, 2014-03-30
已经买过好多瓶了
这款一直很喜欢,卸妆很干净,而且感觉比较清爽
hazel, 中国, 2013-10-23
因为不喜欢卸妆油乳化的时候会弄得满手都是,特别是冬天会流到袖子上,因此选择了卸妆水。这款的效果还是不错的,卸的还算干净,味道挺淡,虽然说不用洗但还是要加一下洗面奶,用过之后感觉皮肤很滑。
J.W, 杭州市, 2013-10-18
清洁度好
清洁的很干净,但是不能用于眼部周围。我用化妆棉加这个水卸眼影,结果眼睛无比刺痛,然后左眼发炎。 good cleaning product, however, cannot be used around eyes, I got this to remove my eyeshadow, my eyes sting, then my left eye got inflammation.
Iris, Adelaide, 2013-09-29
Good buy
When I got it.. it was only $4.5.. big bottle.. it work well with my morning and night face wash - it help avoid my eyelashes ext.. very clean.
Ada Lam, AUCKLAND URBAN, 2013-08-20
Love
Cleanses skin very well. Removes all traces of makeup. Very water-like and does not leave a greasy film on the skin therefore won't clog pores. Gives a fresh feel. Will continue buying.
Nina, Melbourne, 2013-06-24
Multi purpose
I'm surprise this product can actually use as eye make up & make up remover! I had dry & sensitive skin and it doesn't irratate & dry out your skin. It could remove my smokey eye make up and water proof eyeliner and mascara. Amazing!
Vivian, Liverpool, 2013-03-01
非常好用
买一送一的时候买的,性价比高,气味清新,卸妆效果好。以后会一直用
hazel, bj, 2013-02-21
非常好用
卸妆效果很好。我每天都有涂防水的面部防晒,只用洗面奶洗不干净,脸上还会黏黏的不滑不干爽。之前有用兰芝的卸妆油或者雪肌精卸妆霜,但似乎对涂改液似的防水防晒乳效果不好,洗完脸依然黏黏的。用这款洁颜水终于彻底干净了,而且便宜大支味道又好闻,用来卸全身的防晒霜也不心疼,再加上本人也偏爱清爽的卸妆液,一定还会买。千万不要断货了~
Prue, Brisbane, 2013-02-09
经济适用
黄 琳, 福州市, 2013-01-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).