for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Chamomile Soothing Mist
online exclusive
Item No. : 103846903001

Jurlique

Chamomile Soothing Mist

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 201.50
RRP: ¥ 271.30
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Very smooth and moisture
The Jurlique mist is my favourite skin care product and I tried different flavour of this, the Chamomile smiles a bit strange at the beginning but I get to use it soon. I feel very smooth and moisture after I use.
Alice, Australia, 2014-01-04
敏感肌肤的救星
这款是我用茱莉蔻家的第一款产品,用一次就马上舒缓了过敏现象 所以果断换全套 。sasa比专柜实在多了就是老断货
严 , 桐乡市, 2013-12-28
好评
好用,洋甘菊的味道很浓。
宋 艳云, 中国, 2013-12-09
味道奇怪
味道奇怪,用了整套的产品皮肤确实改善很多。喜欢天然植物的
文婷 段, 中國, 2013-09-11
香味有
效果不明显,毛孔也不见缩小,消炎也并无多大效果。
代 风华, 上海, 2013-08-13
味道实在有点奇怪...但喷雾的方式很喜欢,喷在脸上有镇静的感觉〜
陈 岚, 上海市, 2013-08-03
产品非常新鲜~
Jurlique的产品真的非常棒,我是先在国内专柜买的,可以说是拯救了我的皮肤的产品,后来在SASA发现价格比专柜便宜很多,J家的产品特点是真正的自然无添加,所以保质期很短,没有想到SASA买到的产品竟然如此新鲜,我非常满意~
Pink, 中国, 2013-07-18
舒缓的水水
细细的雾,好享受!
刘 东霞, 北京市, 2013-07-16
很舒服的水,推荐
我是当平时喷雾用的,或者哪里皮肤敏感就喷哪里,很快皮肤就不痒了。有些人说气味不好闻,我倒觉得很舒服。就是三个月内用完似乎有点困难。推荐呀。
吴 晓夏, 浙江省, 2013-06-24
不错
味道很甜的,不错。。。没有薰衣草水那么浓的味道。很保湿。。
梁 小玲, 中国, 2013-05-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).