for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Chamomile Soothing Mist
online exclusive
Item No. : 103846903001

Jurlique

Chamomile Soothing Mist

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 201.50
RRP: ¥ 271.30
  *save 26%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
敏感肌肤急救的保护神
对敏感肌肤超级好用啊!已经是我在莎莎买过的第二瓶了,价格很优惠,跟机场免税店价格相当,比国外代购的便宜好多。对于我这个长期因不同原因刺激就过敏的肌肤,喷上之后镇定舒缓作用立刻显现啊,每晚面膜前都会喷上一些镇定肌肤用,所以敏感状态改善好多,建议每个敏感肌肤的MM都要常备一瓶急救用!
xin wang, 中国, 2014-04-21
刺激
冲着舒缓买的,可喷上脸觉得睁不开眼睛,也没有太大的舒缓作用
Silvia, 珠海, 2014-04-18
Very smooth and moisture
The Jurlique mist is my favourite skin care product and I tried different flavour of this, the Chamomile smiles a bit strange at the beginning but I get to use it soon. I feel very smooth and moisture after I use.
Alice, Australia, 2014-01-04
敏感肌肤的救星
这款是我用茱莉蔻家的第一款产品,用一次就马上舒缓了过敏现象 所以果断换全套 。sasa比专柜实在多了就是老断货
严 , 桐乡市, 2013-12-28
好评
好用,洋甘菊的味道很浓。
宋 艳云, 中国, 2013-12-09
味道奇怪
味道奇怪,用了整套的产品皮肤确实改善很多。喜欢天然植物的
文婷 段, 中國, 2013-09-11
香味有
效果不明显,毛孔也不见缩小,消炎也并无多大效果。
代 风华, 上海, 2013-08-13
味道实在有点奇怪...但喷雾的方式很喜欢,喷在脸上有镇静的感觉〜
陈 岚, 上海市, 2013-08-03
产品非常新鲜~
Jurlique的产品真的非常棒,我是先在国内专柜买的,可以说是拯救了我的皮肤的产品,后来在SASA发现价格比专柜便宜很多,J家的产品特点是真正的自然无添加,所以保质期很短,没有想到SASA买到的产品竟然如此新鲜,我非常满意~
Pink, 中国, 2013-07-18
舒缓的水水
细细的雾,好享受!
刘 东霞, 北京市, 2013-07-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).