for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Citrus Purifying Mist
online exclusive
Item No. : 103846303001

Jurlique

Citrus Purifying Mist

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 207.60
RRP: ¥ 271.30
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
淡淡的甜橘的味道,喷头使用起来很方便,而且还省,最大的优点是用后一点不油腻,皮肤滋润但不油腻
LI LI, 淄博市, 2014-01-03
味道十分清爽、甜美。效果也十分不错。值得尝试。
蒋 舒尹, 宁波, 2013-12-30
适合油性皮肤。不太适合,还是放到夏天再用吧
周 雯, 中国, 2012-10-30
不错
此款水适合油性皮肤,所以对我来说稍有点不适合,不过在夏末秋初时仍可以使用一段时间。
刘 春, 成都, 2012-09-18
Lin Liu, Guang Zhou, 2012-05-23
不错!
果真有控油效果!但用后皮肤比较干,但能理解不可能有完美的东西,己达到我要求。
selina lau, 中山市, 2012-05-14
味道很好闻、喷头使用起来也很方便,至于保湿嘛,我个人觉得还是不错的,空调房适用。
彭 霞, 中国, 2011-12-05
很棒的花水
滋润度很好,最重要的是香,是我最喜欢的甜甜的柑橘香
高 媛, 鄂尔多斯市, 2011-07-08
很好 容易吸收 味道也香香的
郭 晖, 曲靖市罗平县, 2011-06-20
很好
Jurlique改善了我的肤质,皮肤好多了,很少长痘了,皮肤有光泽,连气色都好了,终于找到合适自己的产品了。全套使用。可惜sasa上Jurlique的品种太少了,快进些眼霜、100ml日霜。。。。。。
Jessie, China, 2010-09-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).