for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ABSOLU VOYAGE<br>Complete Make-up Palette
Item No. : 103843801001

Lancome

ABSOLU VOYAGE
Complete Make-up Palette

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 330.00
RRP: ¥ 550.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 77 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
不错的彩妆
不愧是大牌的彩妆,老婆用的很好!
李 雪夫, 上海市, 2014-02-18
很实用
遮瑕粉饼基础彩妆都有,很实用,携带方便
Sylvia, 大连市, 2014-02-14
适合新手,携带方便
盒子和精致,东西也比较齐全,拿到手后没有出现粉饼松什么的情况,味道也香香的
iris, 成都市 , 2014-02-14
便携
粉底、眼影、腮红、遮瑕、眼线、唇线、唇膏、睫毛膏齐备,适合刚学化妆的我。不过粉底有点太小了。
林 茵, 中山市, 2014-01-26
Bad
我收到的彩妆盒有塑封 拆开塑封包装后 我惊呆了 里面居然没有粉扑!!所以我特别怀疑是假货或者二手货进行二次包装 下次不敢买了
余 蒙蒙, 中国, 2013-12-20
第一次用,功力强大,呵呵,初学妆的工具,不错
张 东红, 湘潭市, 2013-12-16
东西不错
刚收到,这件宝贝不错,非常方便。
马 美娟, 惠州市, 2013-11-01
总体不错
彩妆部分比较实用
sususugar, 澳洲, 2013-10-10
很赞
此盒在手,走遍天下,新手实用。
JOAN, 杭州市, 2013-10-09
今天刚收到货,反正是正品,而且东西齐全,对于我这种不经常化妆的人来说,太好了
婧, 成都市, 2013-09-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).