for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LMW HYALURONIC ACID SERIES<br>LMW Hyaluronic Acid Treatment Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103822003001

la glace

LMW HYALURONIC ACID SERIES
LMW Hyaluronic Acid Treatment Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 166.20
RRP: ¥ 351.00
  *save 53%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
还不错
还不错,妈妈挺喜欢的
XIAO NAN TENG, 中国, 2014-04-15
转让!转让!
精华液很多,面膜纸也很厚,挺有质感的,但是最近换季,我皮肤又过敏了,所以不敢用,现在转让出去,有意愿的加我聊QQ 1208186644
黄 芷琪, 德阳市, 2013-09-11
物超所值
精华充分,用后皮肤亮亮的细腻很多,推荐
LIYA WU, Toronto, 2013-02-07
La glace
很滋润,冬天皮肤快要过敏了才用的,非常喜欢!
DAN LU, 深圳市, 2012-02-14
太值得拥有了
超保湿,那种掉皮的肌肤晚上贴一片,早上就没有掉皮的现象了,而且贴完后也不会有黏黏的感觉,质地还很清透,超好,大爱哦~~~
张 静, 中国, 2011-11-25
special offer
la glace items : 50% off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following la glace items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
精华液丰富
该品牌面膜最大优点就是精华液成份比较充足,但就是敷完要清洗脸部优点小麻烦~
JOYCE DENG, 上海, 2010-02-23
good mask
Very moist, i could feel it my face just like drinking water.
pauline chan, USA, 2010-01-11
喜欢!推荐
报着试试看的心理买了一盒,刚好在搞促销,用玩后皮肤水水的,很滋润,本人皮肤一到秋冬季节就特别干燥,又最近因为熬夜比较多,皮肤特别粗糙,用了后感觉皮肤润多了,而且感觉毛孔也小些了,不知道是不是心理作用,会继续用,期待有更好的效果!
妖精20070311, 中国 广西柳州市, 2009-11-30
这个面膜有40ML的美容液,真的很好用,而且价格也很实惠,会长期购买。
LI XU, 杭州, 2009-11-17
透明质酸纳米深层保湿修护面膜 ,不错,很保湿。这个牌子的面膜都很不错。
CRYSTAL ho, 中国, 2009-08-11
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).