for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAILY FRESH MINI PACK<br>Apple AHA Peeling Gel
Item No. : 103821102001

VOV

DAILY FRESH MINI PACK
Apple AHA Peeling Gel

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 8.00
RRP: ¥ 11.70
  *save 32%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
去角质很好
这个去角质真的很好,用完以后皮肤摸起来很光滑
Amelie, 成都市, 2014-01-23
Отлично
Мне пилинг очень понравился,кожа мягкая и гладкая,раздражения не вызывает.
Elena, Ekaterinburg, 2013-08-19
随便用用
看着好奇买来用的,还不错
sheryne, shanghai, 2013-08-10
Мой любимчик !
Я в восторге от этого пилинга!!! Результатом очень довольна. После него кожа становится необычайно гладкой и свежей. Чуть осветляется следы от постакне. Мои наилучшие рекомендации !
Elena Botnarenco, Chisinau, 2013-05-20
Decent
Skin type: Combination..... Pro: smells nice, made my skin feel smooth, and did not irritate my acne..... Con: A little messy to apply.
Bonnie, USA, 2013-05-17
Painless Skin Renewal
With this, you don't need to go for those derma skin renewal treatments which cost you $100 . It's almost the same thing by using this AHA peeling gel. When I first applied, I felt my cheeks slight stinging but I think it was just doing its job. After-all, my skin was fine and smooth without any allergic symptoms appear.
AARON JONAH KHA HOW CHIN, Wilson, WA, 2013-04-19
I love this peeling. It smells very naturally and closes my pores well.
Iuliia Kysla, Canada, 2013-03-05
здорово
мне очень понравилась эта скатка! кожа после использования мягкая, "чистая", увлажненная. мою комби кожу не сушит, не стягивает. ощущения очень приятные! хотелось бы такой же продукт, но в большем объеме.
Olga Olshevskaya, Krasnogorsk, 2013-03-01
Приятная скатка
Очень приятная скатка. При нанесении слегка пощипывает кожу. Кожу делает очень гладкой, поры подтягивает. Одного пакетика хватает на 4-5 раз. Очень удобно взять такой пакетик в дорогу или в качестве пробника подарить желающим. Жаль только, что очень редко бывает в стоке...
ALIAKSANDRA KRYSHKEVICH, Belarus, 2013-01-19
Нормальный скраб
Слегка кислотный, не особо чувствуется. Содержит скрабирующие частички. Я оставляла на минут 5 на лице, потом массировала и смывала. Лицо после гладкое и отполированное. Слегка подсушивало жирноватую кожу
Екатерина, Munich, 2012-12-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).