for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
URBAN SERIES<br>Ganoderma Lucidum Spores 90 Capsules
online exclusive
Item No. : 103812915001

Wai Yuen Tong

URBAN SERIES
Ganoderma Lucidum Spores 90 Capsules

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 397.40
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
good for your health
位元堂靈芝孢子有提高免疫力、抗缺氧、抗衰老、抗腫瘤、抗過敏.我覺得剛開始服用這些產品時, 你會感覺到藥物在漸漸地搜尋你體內需補救的地方.大約在六星期後, 我開始感覺到睡覺質量越來越好了,現在我根本不會再因為半夜睡不好要起床而麻煩. 我五十六歲了, 但我覺得服用了位元堂 產品後彷彿時間倒退了二十年,現在的我擁有了新的健康生活.”
FLORENCE HUNG, Harrison, 2014-06-10
一瓶还没吃完,暂时看不出效果
春暖花开 春暖花开, 中国, 2014-04-21
Very good!
This is my 3rd time buying this for my dad. He has been taking it. He said it works for him.
mt, 美国, 2014-04-18
great product!
It helps to improve my sleep and immunization system. I sleep better since I started taking it. It also helps to relieve my PMS problems, so highly reconmend it to my friends!
Hai, Australia, 2013-10-11
great product
it is a great product. i helps me sleep better and improve my energy level. only the price is quite expensive.
Hai Ying Lin, 澳洲, 2013-03-12
special offer
Wai Yuen Tong - 30% OFF!
Now when you purchase any of the following Wai Yuen Tong items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Aug 21, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
有問題連絡不到商家
我上個月開始食用此產品, . 第一個星期感覺精神些, 第二個星期尾 每吃一粒時心跳開始加快 加上心悸 好一段時間.. 現在第三個星期 想說隔一天吃. 但每次食用 心跳變得跳的好快加上心悸. 填寫查詢表格盡然發現表格是發不出去的...那做那個是做什麼的.... 希望有人跟進問題.. 想知道這有可能是什麼現象。。? 我還可以繼續服用嗎?
Laura.L, nz, 2012-09-05
Great Product
After taking for 20 days, I feel more energetic. This product compares to other is more reasonable. Of course I have confidence with 位元堂.
Emily Choi, levittown, 2012-08-10
效果不错, 性价比高
服用这产品以后睡得好吃得香,而且没有得过感冒,价钱又合理,值得推荐。
BENNY CHEUNG, 澳大利亚, 2012-05-27
My husband try this product for 3 month , now he can can easy to fall sleep.
LAM SHANDY, Sydney, 2012-03-16
送礼不错
看起来很正规,买了送给妈妈了,希望她服用的有效果!
宋 雅雯, 西安市, 2011-11-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).