for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Glow™ UV Blemish Balm Base SPF30 PA+++
online exclusive
Item No. : 103812702001

SAYA

Glow™ UV Blemish Balm Base SPF30 PA+++

Size: 65 ml

now: ¥ 249.70
RRP: ¥ 274.40
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to Hong Kong, China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 206 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
喜欢
简单实用,瓶子也很漂亮,喜欢它泡沫丰富不油腻持久有效还遮瑕,很好用的。
古丽, 昆明, 2014-04-09
防晒遮瑕都有效
不但能防晒还具有遮瑕的效果,很不错的产品,挤出来的泡沫液很多很细腻没有油油的感觉非常的清爽。
刘红梅, 张家港, 2014-04-03
好用
现在用正好,也不会觉得油腻泡沫丰富滋润感很强涂上去非常的舒服,很好用的产品。
王丽芳, 舟山, 2014-03-31
效果不错
收到觉得还是不错的,泡沫很多很细腻,涂上去也不觉得会油油的,很清新很舒服。
姜韩芳, 西安, 2014-03-26
清爽
很多的泡沫很舒服那种感觉超爽,清清凉凉的泡沫很丰富让皮肤非常的舒服。
刘红梅, 舟山, 2014-03-14
清爽
瓶子挺好看的,泡沫丰富细腻用上去非常的舒服,用久了还发现有点遮瑕,挺不错的。
万芳, 太原, 2014-03-03
细腻
泡沫很丰富涂上去也不会觉得油腻,很滋润自然,海法点淡淡的遮瑕效果,本人很喜欢。
李莉, 合肥, 2014-02-26
喜欢
很适合现在使用不但滋润防晒还能很有遮瑕哦的效果,非常的实惠好用。
胡春妮, 南京, 2014-02-09
还可以吧
用起来还可以吧,我是两颊超干,T位油的皮肤,觉得偏干了点,夏天用可能会好一点。
林 小姐, 广东, 2014-01-23
遮瑕很好
天气热不想化妆但又要出门,幸亏有它既能防晒还能遮瑕,让我轻松搞定。
王 燕, 淄博, 2014-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).