for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LMW HYALURONIC ACID SERIES<br>100% LMW Hyaluronic Acid sérum
online exclusive
Item No. : 103807805001

la glace

LMW HYALURONIC ACID SERIES
100% LMW Hyaluronic Acid sérum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 189.70
RRP: ¥ 238.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
保湿效果比预期的好哦
这款是在买一送一活动中买的,就想着试试,没想到保湿效果挺好的,吸收也快,这价格算是很不错了,我是从la glace的眼精华素开始对这牌子有信心的,希望多搞点活动吧
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-07-12
已经第二次买了,犹豫的MM可以入手。
HAIYAN ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-26
好用保湿快吸收
肤质有明显改善!
Polly POON, 广州市, 2014-06-07
补水效果不错
用过几个牌子的产品,觉得这款很好吸收,保湿也是很不错的,值得购买。(我觉得没有其他评论说的那么神奇,但还是不错的。)
周 海燕, 中国, 2014-05-26
用的非常之快啊
挺保湿的,但是这管半个月就用光光了呢,有点小贵这样算的话,同牌的爽肤水就不推荐了刺激。这个完全不刺激
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
很滋润,很舒服
用量不大,只需两滴,很舒服,很滋润,会继续使用
rosemz, 北京市, 2013-05-18
好爱,拍完后脸上很爽,好像保水马上到皮肤里去了一样。I不过实际效果还有待体验一下时间
MANDY, 深圳, 2012-10-27
сияющая кожа
пользуясь этим продуктом я поняла,что никакие дополнительные болезненные инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты мне больше не нужны.кожа становится упругой,плотной и так приятно получать комплименты от окружающих
Anna , Ekaterinburg, 2012-06-12
Super!
Bonne hydratation, pénètre bien et laisse la peau soyeuse.
Jacqueline Houle, Montreal, 2012-04-04
Excellent
Excellent hydration. I think we should use several bottles to see a real difference. This product enhances the effectiveness of day cream and night cream.
Angel, Belgium, 2011-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).