for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT PORE CLEAN I<br>Pore Deep Cleanser
Item No. : 103801103001

BRTC

PERFECT PORE CLEAN I
Pore Deep Cleanser

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 197.80
RRP: ¥ 247.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
第二次购买
很好!很干净!第二次买了!虽然没有泡沫,但是真的可以洗得很干净,很清爽,一点都不油腻。控油效果不错!很适合夏天!
Cynthia, 杭州市, 2013-05-28
很好
很好,很干净
jasmine, 中国, 2013-04-14
helps cleaning out blackheads easier
It doesn't really make the blackheads come out. It kinda soften them and helps extraction easier. Skin is very very smooth after.
Cindy, San Francisco, 2012-03-31
Simple and easy to use!!!
1. Clean nose 2. Spray cleanser on cotton 3. Place cotton on nose for ~10 min 4. Use a tweezer to remove blackhead Cleanser opens the pores and softens the skin. Makes it easier to remove blackheads. I used it once a week, since my nose is the only problematic area.
IKK, Indonesia, 2012-02-19
so good
鼻子好像变白了,会继续用的
JIN XIU XIE, 美國, 2011-08-22
pore perfect
It opens up your pores easily, so you can squeeze out all the blackheads without pain. My face feels so clean after using it. Does not make your skin too dry.
Lesley, Melbourne, 2011-07-13
能去污
用后感觉像洗的非常干净的洗面奶,皮肤表面觉得蹦蹦的,但没见到毛孔的脏东西出来啊,会不会是毛孔里没有脏东西呢。
康 健梅, 沈阳市, 2011-06-14
不刺激,去黑头效果好
味道很好闻,淡淡的!不刺激皮肤,用后浅表的黑头都浮出来了,用化妆棉一擦就掉了。赞!
Amanda, 天津, 2011-04-06
lightens my blackheads
Used this 4 times in a week. Lightened my blackheads, but have not seen the blackhead come out. I use cotton pad and cut the shape for my nose. If I continue to use it, should have good results
Kitty Tam, Auckland, 2011-02-14
first
I love this product. Can be used daily even on area other than T-zone. I have tried many other pore reducing products (even some good grands; only this one works so far). This product cleans pores immediately and appearly reduces pores after consistently used for a few weeks.
monmon, New York, 2010-04-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).