sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT PROTECT SYSTEM<br>Jasmine Water BB Cream SPF30
Item No. : 103798704001

BRTC

PERFECT PROTECT SYSTEM
Jasmine Water BB Cream SPF30

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 185.00
RRP: ¥ 227.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
清香,夏天出汗也不会化。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-04-09
非常保湿,又遮瑕~~
一直很喜欢这个牌子的BB霜,之前买过鱼子酱的,觉得很不错,这次尝试下这款,总体来说,保湿又遮瑕,持久度也还可惜,我是混合皮,基本是可以撑到下午,干燥的冬天,用粉底刷涂抹,完全不用担心浮纷和起皮
YING SHEN, 中国, 2014-12-18
很保湿很好用
用一天下来也不会浮粉干皮,唯一不好的就是颜色好深,擦完了比我脸黑。。。所以只能加提亮液擦。。。
Seada Key, 扬州市, 2014-12-16
Best of the Best (german english)
-deckt gut ab -sieht sehr natürlich aus -pflegt die Haut sehr gut (hatte noch nie eine weichere Haut) -Gefühl als würde man kein Make Up tragen / kein Jucken -für helle Haut -sehr ergiebig -problemloser Versand -covers good -looks very natural -top skin care (I never had such a beautiful skin before) -feeling like I wear no makeup (no itching) -pale -top delivery
Dunja, Switzerland, 2014-11-22
好用
清香,夏天出汗也不会化。
ka chan, 梧州市, 2014-11-12
保湿 不够白
保湿 不够白
olivia, canada, 2014-09-07
很服贴自然
味道很好闻。搽在脸上很容易均匀摸开,不会起皮,没有油光,遮瑕效果应该还行,因为我没有斑所以没有对比出来。但总体还是不错的
陈 倩, 广州市, 2014-06-22
One of the best bb creams on Asian market
I love it, you can read my detailed review in my blog, city-girl-life blogspot. com
TATIANA TA, Moscow, 2014-06-10
遮瑕
这款可以当遮瑕膏用,用上了感觉皮肤光滑了。
FENGJIE OU, 中国, 2014-04-24
好大一瓶
不知是否我不曉用,明明是保濕的但我用上了反而幹了。而且易出油,我看到大家的評論大多都是好的,所以可能是我個人問題吧。不過是有亮白作用,過一陣子才更自然更融入。
GG, US, 2014-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).