for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT PROTECT SYSTEM<br>Jasmine Water BB Cream SPF30
Item No. : 103798704001

BRTC

PERFECT PROTECT SYSTEM
Jasmine Water BB Cream SPF30

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 225.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 125 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿 不够白
保湿 不够白
olivia, canada, 2014-09-07
很服贴自然
味道很好闻。搽在脸上很容易均匀摸开,不会起皮,没有油光,遮瑕效果应该还行,因为我没有斑所以没有对比出来。但总体还是不错的
陈 倩, 广州市, 2014-06-22
One of the best bb creams on Asian market
I love it, you can read my detailed review in my blog, city-girl-life blogspot. com
TATIANA TA, Moscow, 2014-06-10
遮瑕
这款可以当遮瑕膏用,用上了感觉皮肤光滑了。
FENGJIE OU, 中国, 2014-04-24
好大一瓶
不知是否我不曉用,明明是保濕的但我用上了反而幹了。而且易出油,我看到大家的評論大多都是好的,所以可能是我個人問題吧。不過是有亮白作用,過一陣子才更自然更融入。
GG, US, 2014-03-14
special offer
Purchase the following BRTC items, add US$ 12.8 for a Aqua Rush Sun Care Set!
Now when you purchase the following BRTC items:, you can add US$ 12.8 for aBRTC Aqua Rush Sun Care Set !

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 17, 2014 - Nov 17, 2014
My favorite BB
After trying several BB creams these is by far my favorite. It has light to medium coverage; adjust to a wide range of fair to medium skintones and is really moisturizing. With continuous use I have noticed that my hyperpigmentation is fading and even my freckles are less noticeable. It last around 6 hours without need of retouching. I will keep repurchasing this as long as BRCT make it.
Reyna, USA, 2014-03-12
质地细腻 自然提亮
买了之后就降价了。之前用爱丽家的BB霜,太厚重太黏糊了,对于我这样的混合偏油肌肤,老是推不开。。这款就很细腻,很贴皮肤,刚涂抹上去感觉没多大变化,过会再照镜子,会发现肤色很亮很均匀,看起来很自然,气色也好很多。最喜欢淡淡的茉莉花香气,对我来讲颜色能再白一点点就完美了。。
erine, 新加坡, 2014-02-26
茉莉保湿BB修饰霜SPF30
非常好用,用后肤色自然,提亮了。
张 瑜, 中国, 2014-02-07
刚用上比较白 过一会就会自然很多 很好推开 很服帖 还会继续关注
宋 静, 安徽, 2014-02-04
保湿
好大一只啊,感觉能用上一年~~味道很好闻,很保湿,就是最近长痘痘了,只用过两三次,等痘痘好了再继续用
serena, 澳洲, 2013-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).