for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT PROTECT SYSTEM<br>Gold Caviar BB Cream SPF50 PA+++
Item No. : 103798404001

BRTC

PERFECT PROTECT SYSTEM
Gold Caviar BB Cream SPF50 PA+++

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 180.00
RRP: ¥ 225.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 143 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常好
很好推开,保湿效果很好,我一直用的这款,以前还用过他家茉莉的,很好用
ADELINE YANG, 中国, 2014-10-19
One of the best BB creams I've used :)!
Medium coverage, not too heavy yet covers blemishes very well! I find it looks more natural to the Revlon Foundation I also use. Love it!
jasmine choo, Gold Coast, 2014-07-08
滋润且有遮瑕力
这款BB霜很滋润,且妆感比较自然,而且有一定的遮瑕力,值得再次购买。
Fiona Ma, 新西兰, 2014-06-10
Great
This product gives an even medium coverage that immediately brightened my complexion and created a drew-like glow. Work well with some concealer underneath for better coverage. It is a bit whiter than I thought, but love the combined SPF for the harsh sunshine. It lasts quite long, though sometimes when a touch-up is required it could give off a shiny finish but blotting paper could fix that easily. Overall, I'm in love with this product!
Mi Hoang, Perth, 2014-05-28
很服帖!很滋润!
用完以后感觉皮肤很有光泽,但是不太持久,一天下来我皮肤会油,然后会慢慢暗沉下来。总得来说还是很不错的BB Cream
蒋 钰婕, 长沙市, 2014-05-03
很轻薄
很不错的一款BB霜。我的面有点油,涂了这个,很补水,并且不会发亮(个人不是很喜欢涂了会让面发亮的BB霜,感觉油光满面的。) 能有效盖着粗毛孔。涂的时候不要涂太多,轻轻的一层显得很清透。
cl_lhy, 中國, 2014-04-21
没有修正肤色的效果,只能当个妆前乳用
混合偏油肌,想找一款冬天用来不起皮、不搓泥的BB霜。这款确实润些,不起皮、不搓泥,但用量也比其它的BB霜要费量,光护肤程序后搽这款BB霜,搽了跟没搽肤色呈现没区别,必须再刷层散粉后才遮瑕、提亮、好气色。所以这个真的就像是个妆前乳的效果,下次应该不会再回购了。
肖 丽娜, 长沙市, 2014-03-24
遮瑕滋潤
遮瑕效果非常好,用了這麼多,第一很滿意的感覺。符合膚色自然,不至於太白或者太黑!滋潤效果不錯,一天下來鼻子部分微微出油,其他地方尚可,且不乾燥!配合散粉比較完美,個人比較推薦!
赵 鑫, 北京市, 2014-03-22
LOVE IT!
The colour is not as light as other BB creams. I've been looking for a BB cream that is not too light. With this one, I only have to mix it with a tiny dot of darker colour foundation. Doesn't dry up the skin, does not smudge off easily due to sweat, and the added bonus is the high spf. Perfecto!
DJ, Indonesia, 2014-02-10
GOOD
GOOD PRICE
LONGTENG LIN, WEST HARTFORD, 2013-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).