for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT PROTECT SYSTEM<br>Gold Caviar BB Cream SPF50 PA+++
Item No. : 103798404001

BRTC

PERFECT PROTECT SYSTEM
Gold Caviar BB Cream SPF50 PA+++

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 181.70
RRP: ¥ 227.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 138 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
没有修正肤色的效果,只能当个妆前乳用
混合偏油肌,想找一款冬天用来不起皮、不搓泥的BB霜。这款确实润些,不起皮、不搓泥,但用量也比其它的BB霜要费量,光护肤程序后搽这款BB霜,搽了跟没搽肤色呈现没区别,必须再刷层散粉后才遮瑕、提亮、好气色。所以这个真的就像是个妆前乳的效果,下次应该不会再回购了。
肖 丽娜, 长沙市, 2014-03-24
遮瑕滋潤
遮瑕效果非常好,用了這麼多,第一很滿意的感覺。符合膚色自然,不至於太白或者太黑!滋潤效果不錯,一天下來鼻子部分微微出油,其他地方尚可,且不乾燥!配合散粉比較完美,個人比較推薦!
赵 鑫, 北京市, 2014-03-22
LOVE IT!
The colour is not as light as other BB creams. I've been looking for a BB cream that is not too light. With this one, I only have to mix it with a tiny dot of darker colour foundation. Doesn't dry up the skin, does not smudge off easily due to sweat, and the added bonus is the high spf. Perfecto!
DJ, Indonesia, 2014-02-10
GOOD
GOOD PRICE
LONGTENG LIN, WEST HARTFORD, 2013-12-04
媲美大牌粉底液
本着尝试的心态买的这款BB霜,结果给我很大惊喜,很滋润不油腻,秋冬也适合,完全不会脱皮,易推开,有遮瑕效果,上完后就很自然了,值得推荐!
黄 敏琪, 东莞市, 2013-10-21
Excellent
我已经买3支了,很棒的产品。颜色适合我,也很容易均匀推开。我的肤质偏干,用它后一天都觉得很滋润。遮瑕不错,但配合concealer一起用更好。总之,赞!
Sissi , Auckland, 2013-10-18
很好用的一直BB霜
我是敏感痘痘肌肤,本身皮肤较黑,所以这只BB用好不会死白,很适合我的肤色,不会过敏,大热天大油脸一整天下来不会浮粉,总体来说很好用~
杨 裕嫔, 上海市, 2013-07-17
非常好用
已經買第4支了, 塗後不會油光滿面, 亦能遮掩較淡的斑斑, 可用作粉底, 目前用過最好的
dede, sydney, 2013-06-22
不错
这款产品好处是很容易推开,涂上去的颜色很自然,不会偏白,遮瑕力也不错。唯一不好的是,有点油腻,偏厚。也许适合冬天使用。
BEIYE SUN, 美国, 2013-05-25
this is amzing product........i love it....i always use it every day.. :)
jessica zhang, Indonesia, 2013-02-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).