for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BLEMISH CONTROL SYSTEM<br>Pore Tightening Serum
Item No. : 103797302001

BRTC

BLEMISH CONTROL SYSTEM
Pore Tightening Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 172.40
RRP: ¥ 215.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不过不失
This Serum is average. The result of pore tightening is so-so. It is still comfortable to use. I'd suggest to use other product to minimize the pore.
zumbagirl, Texas, USA, 2013-01-31
收缩毛孔效果不是很明显
虽然很多人都说雅诗兰黛的比较好,但是平民不是一般人用得起的。但是这款的价钱跟missha的收缩毛孔精华一个价钱,还是missha略胜一筹~
张 也弛, 北京, 2012-09-24
不错
用了之后感觉毛孔小了
winnie, 纽约, 2012-01-03
因刚开始使用,具体不发表评论,但价格尚可接收
顾 美萍, 中國, 2011-12-28
真的有收缩毛孔的效果
用过很多收缩毛孔的 这款是效果比较明显的 而且味道特别好闻 推荐!!
ZHE LI, 上海, 2011-08-12
Not so effective
Actually my pores haven't been minimized remarkably so far,but the product really reduced the oil of both sides of the nose.
yina chai, Auckland, 2011-05-14
Great product!
great sanitary packagaing, with tear drop dispenser. the product is a light gel blue substance, that goes on clear when applied, once it dries it has a very light tight feeling, since its tightening your pores. a little goes a long way with this product.
Ashley Furtado, Canada, 2011-04-06
连续使用之后的确毛孔小了好多
shannon, vancouver, 2010-09-05
感觉不是很大,但是无不良反应
很奇怪为什么是淡蓝色的精华,我是每次用完鼻贴以后用这款精华的,没有觉得毛孔有被缩小,但是毛孔有被填满了,这样能阻止脏东西进入毛孔吧。觉得比雅斯兰黛的那款缩毛孔的好用,起码能填满毛孔,让我的皮肤干净几天。
ALICE, NY, 2010-08-22
似乎不錯呢~
用完2個多禮拜覺得真的不錯呢~ 皮膚好很多,都沒那麼多breakouts 了! 荳荳好很多。 但是最近也有在用藍光護膚所以不知道功勞是誰的。。
JYZ, LA, 2010-08-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).