for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE PLUS RENEW<br>Night Cream
Item No. : 103766509001

LANEIGE

WHITE PLUS RENEW
Night Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 252.80
RRP: ¥ 365.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Good product
Good product
Ani Ani, Lakemba, 2014-03-08
雪漾亮白修護晚
帮朋友买的 很喜欢
徐 小华, 成都市, 2014-01-10
有亮白的效果
tian心, 中国, 2013-09-10
很不错
用了一段时间。皮肤明显好了。有弹性,不会油油的。
April, 广州市, 2013-06-28
很好用!
很保湿!
IVY ZHAO, 美国, 2013-05-10
为什么I上面没有那一点呢?
用着倒是不错!!但是I上面那一点哪去了?
Di Gao, SYDNEY, 2013-04-25
Makes my skin super soft and fades my dark spots!
This is the best night cream that I've ever tried. Not only does it make my skin really soft and supple, I have noticed that it has helped to even out my skin tone and brighten my complexion. It is very moisturizing so you don't need to use another cream which is great! I have not used this for very long so I can't say too much about the whitening, but I am very happy that it makes my skin so soft and smooth and has started to fade some dark spots.
Amy , Toronto, 2013-04-19
Hien Le, Malvern East, 2013-03-30
用了半个月,效果还不错,每天早晨都感觉皮肤滑滑的
郑 杰, 绍兴市, 2013-03-28
Love that cream
Bought this cream when I was traveling in S.Korea I was a bit skeptical at first however I grew to love it. Very hydrating for those dry winter months, mild lovely scent, does not clog my large pores, does not cause breakout on my acne prone skin, does not irritate my eczema prone skin, good whitening effect & plumps my skin up nicely in the mornings. If you use the Laneige White Plus Renew line this is a must have in your daily skin routine.
LIANNA, Australia, 2013-03-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).