for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 103764711002

Lancome

GENIFIQUE
Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 643.30
RRP: ¥ 1074.70
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 107 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
对于年轻肌肤来说 我觉得比雅诗兰黛小棕瓶合适混合肌肤
皮 之勤, 南宁市, 2013-10-23
很好的口碑产品
经典小黑瓶,使用后感觉不错,希望可以改善我不稳定的皮肤.
QIN ZHU, NANCHANG, 2013-10-20
已经用完三瓶了,这一次搞特价果断入了一支,滋润效果一如既往的好,也可以有淡化一些色素,让皮肤看起来更健康更透亮
黄 沛, 中国, 2013-10-10
上妆更服帖
大概用了20天左右,皮肤真的有改善,变的细腻柔软,容易上妆。我之前因为休息不好,脸上很容易浮粉,用了以后,不管是BB霜还是粉饼,都很服帖,而且妆效也很持久。值得购买
麦子, 武汉, 2013-08-13
持之以恒会有美肌
买的美国版,的确物美价廉,很喜欢,涂完后脸上滑滑的,嫩嫩的,吸收好相信持之以恒应该会有很好的效果
李 思思, 中国, 2013-07-28
效果赞~
这款精华露不油腻,很保湿~用了几天后感觉皮肤细腻了,有光泽~~ 性价比蛮高的~~
eva, 重庆市, 2013-07-22
经典的精华
真的是很喜欢,现在已经离不了啦!我是每次洗完脸就用,后面再用水和其它。这样我感觉效果更棒!莎莎是正品,价格也比专柜便宜很多~~~
柳 燕, 中国, 2013-06-14
很清透,超好吸收,值得推荐~
对于混合偏油性肌肤真是超适合的,较之雅诗兰黛的小棕瓶来讲兰蔻的小黑瓶是很清透的质地,涂上一下就吸收了,对于皮肤无负担,用过一段时间以后就会发现皮肤的质地会有很好的改善。值得推荐~
王 珊珊, 中国, 2013-06-07
超值&好用
随着尝试过的护肤品越来越多之后,对于护肤品的“好用”有不一样的认识。真正好用安全的护肤品护理的过程应该是一个循序渐进缓慢到你几乎观察不到的,小黑瓶称为精华其实更多的是一个导入液的功效,用在水之后,质地比较稀,吸收非常快,延展性也不错,关键不存在使用年龄的界限,虽然市面上护肤品多不胜数,长草的也有一大堆堆,但是总有那么几款经典产品是一定要试一试此生无憾滴~小黑瓶就是其中之一。 最后我买的时候,买到了美国特供版(不懂什么意思),600不到的价格着实让我惊叹
王 紫微, 昆明, 2013-06-05
轻熟龄和熟龄肌肤都很不错
给妈妈买的,搭配了一小套,眼霜面霜精华水,还不错,保湿滋润度很好,抗皱美白什么的很看不出来,sasa的网购很满意,会再来的~
王 紫微, 昆明, 2013-05-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).