for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 103764711001

Lancome

GENIFIQUE
Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 611.20
RRP: ¥ 1074.70
  *save 43%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 139 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
朋友和我都用的小黑瓶,感觉是有提亮肤色,细致肌肤的效果哦 我用的可能比较费 一直用的 每次洗过脸都觉得肤色很好!是不是它的作用呢?哈哈
李 萌萌, 郑州市, 2013-12-15
非常好
梁 莹, 美国, 2013-10-23
兰蔻 小黑瓶103764711001 与103764711002有什么区别呢 谁能帮忙答复一下吗 谢谢了
ming hui, 中国, 2013-10-11
非常好用的~~推荐推荐~
ANGEL LI, Sydney, 2013-09-30
香味比较喜欢,非常容易吸收。但是这个价格有点贵,据说欧莱雅的黑瓶和这个成分差不是很多。准备这个用完换下欧莱雅的试下。
陈 彤, 上海市, 2013-09-28
朋友推荐的但是我用有点过敏
神奇的效果倒真没察觉...不过用了这个再敷面膜,第二题回觉得脸上毛孔都小一些,不知道是不是心理作用,可惜的是,有时候鼻子两侧会有灼烧感,可能略有点过敏吧,安全起见,不会再买了。
QI CHEN, 澳洲, 2013-09-15
女朋友用了还不错
女朋友用了很多年了,一直坚持使用这款产品
陈 广峰, 东莞市, 2013-09-06
以前用过,觉得不错,所以继续使用,滋润效果很好!
梅 梅, 中国, 2013-08-31
效果非常不错
不知道第几次购买了,小黑瓶对肌肤起到滋养的作用,用完小黑瓶再用其他产品,感觉更容易吸收。第二天起来皮肤很亮不会像以前那么暗沉么有光泽。极力推荐!!!
subrina, 澳洲, 2013-08-17
好产品就是要坚持使用
推荐,后悔没有买更大包装的
王 楠, 张家口市, 2013-08-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).