for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DETOX HEALING THERAPY<br>Absolue Pore Minimizer
Item No. : 103755808001

Methode Swiss

DETOX HEALING THERAPY
Absolue Pore Minimizer

Size: 55 ml

now: ¥ 245.30
RRP: ¥ 307.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Finally found one that works!
I have tried many products for the pores on my nose, including Estee Lauder Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher. This product totally won the race to minimize the holes on my nose. I can tell the pores clear up and go smaller than before. I also like the feel after putting this minimizer on my skin. So refreshing and nurturing!
Venus Chan, USA, 2014-03-15
保湿滋润效果好
有股淡淡的香味,涂在脸上很舒服,很容易就涂抹开了,很快就被肌肤吸收了,皮肤涂完后很滋润,皮肤滑滑的,很舒服
赖 崇平, 南昌市, 2014-02-24
一般吧
用了两个多月了 没看到什么效果 也许不适合我吧
Eileen, 中国, 2013-11-26
一般效果
用佐几日,未有任何变化,会继续用
mandy, 澳洲, 2013-11-26
有收缩毛孔的作用
成熟皮肤,T区毛孔明细并由圆形变成椭圆型,洁肤后使用,有收缩毛孔的功效,但未达到隐形的效果。
JIN ZANG, 上海市, 2013-11-11
真的有用哦
用了20天左右了,毛孔真的有变细,而且毛孔里的脏东西也能清理。值得推荐。
曹 思蕊, 上饶市, 2013-11-09
good pore minimizer
Finally we found a good pore minimizer. Thanks
Pauline Ho, Australia, 2013-10-14
幾好
用了試用裝, 效果幾好. 所以Order了一枝.
Ten, 美国, 2013-09-02
感觉效果有,但不是太明显
用了下,有点效果,黑头不是那么明显,但没有消除。
HONG SHI CHEN, 中国, 2013-08-07
just so so
效果不太明顯 不知道是不是因為我的黑頭太頑固了!
CJ, 中国, 2013-08-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).