for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Clear Moisturizer
Item No. : 103755405001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Clear Moisturizer

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 480.00
RRP: ¥ 600.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿效果很好
一直使用这款护肤品,超级好用,又保湿,我是我们这边的活招牌,朋友看我皮肤变的这么好都要求我为她们买这牌子的护肤品~
CARA SHI, 中国, 2014-06-04
适合夏季
我是混合型偏油加痘子肌肤,这款很适合,就说感觉冬天不够滋润,用水合霜会比较号,夏天真心很赞!
TONG LI, London, 2013-12-28
挺好用
保湿效果不错,类似凝霜
吴 琼, 深圳市, 2013-11-12
干性皮肤在秋冬季不推荐
已经用了一个月才来评价的,本人为干性皮肤,本产品在日间使用,已经配合了本产品的一系列配套产品一同使用,对于秋季来讲保湿效果一般,因为还未到中午皮肤的干纹已程现出来,所以干性皮肤在秋冬季不推荐.
EMILYA LONG, 深圳市, 2013-10-30
清爽保湿
在干燥的冬天使用这款感觉非常保湿,而且不油腻,易吸收,本人为敏感肤质,用过后没有出现泛红脱皮的现象,不刺激,是目前为止用过的最好用的保湿乳液,非常推荐。
Loletta Luo, Melbourne, 2013-08-04
屯货中
屯货中,还未使用
HE, 海口市, 2013-05-30
very good
it is very light and like the smell.very comfortable after using on my problem skin
X Hao, Auckland, 2013-05-23
skin feels very comfortable after use
Luolan Jin, redmond, 2012-10-31
喜欢这个品牌
喜欢这个品牌,没有什么香味,很容易吸收,搞活动时买的,很优惠。
sherry shen, 上海市, 2012-10-22
爱不释手
打折的时候买的 超级划算,好吸收不油腻,也很适合敏感肌的MM,用了一次就爱上了
李 楠, 烟台市, 2012-10-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).