for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Hydra Solution Refining Foaming Cleanser
Item No. : 103754805001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Hydra Solution Refining Foaming Cleanser

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 250.00
RRP: ¥ 313.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
很好
QIN ZHOU, 重庆市, 2014-05-20
给老人家买的
给老妈买的,算是对这个牌子有点基本了解。泡沫比较丰富,也比较容易清洁。
LANG YI, 成都市, 2014-04-22
买的是第3只了
挤出来的直接泡沫,用了以后脸很水润,一点也不干!
静, 惠州市, 2013-10-21
好用
自从认识了这个产品,一有特价就囤货,用后滑而不油腻,真心喜欢。
区 , 佛山市, 2013-10-14
从没试过的体验
一收到,我还以为是爽肤水呢,哈哈。后来用一下才发现是泡沫,刚开始我以为洗不干净,还洗了两次浪费了。不过后来发现洗的满干净的诶,而且洗掉不紧绷。因为这次活动就败掉两瓶,哈大爱,
WEIYU CHEN, 青田县, 2013-10-14
泡沫细腻
细得好干净,好舒服
萧霖, 成都, 2013-09-18
洗完后脸很清爽,润润的不紧绷,很舒服。
陈 曦, 上海, 2013-09-09
一如既往地好
一直很喜欢葆丽美的产品,价格虽然不便宜,但是效果超值。针对性的护肤,强烈推荐
梁燕燕, 珠海, 2013-09-04
洗完脸不会很紧绷的感觉, 很好用
Tiffany Xiao, USA, 2013-08-21
控油补水
之前去香港的时候店内人员推荐的,本来还办了会员卡,只是之后等了好久正式卡也没有寄过来。东西很好,用了之后皮肤不像以前那么油和爱出痘痘了。推荐这个系列的。
唐 娜, 大连市, 2013-08-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).