for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKINCARE SERIES<br>Bird's Nest Moisturizing Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103742603001

Wai Yuen Tong

SKINCARE SERIES
Bird's Nest Moisturizing Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 106.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Australia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Love it
Very good with reasonable price. I've been big fan of it already. Strongly recommend!
Ancea, China, 2014-08-30
效果不错
已经第二次够买,用后皮肤感觉很水嫩,第二天清水清洗后仍然很滋润。
eva yu, 中国, 2014-07-06
超保濕
價錢合理,超保濕,超好用.我實會share it with my friends .
jessica wong, USA, 2014-05-07
保湿效果不错,没见到有提拉的效果,期待中
萍萍 萍萍, 天津市, 2014-03-18
补水
听朋友推荐买的,买一送一比国内位元堂的专柜优惠好多,用了感觉效果可以,比美丽日记强多了。
hui li, 深圳, 2014-01-28
感觉有修复作用
很喜欢这款面膜,虽然上面写每周用两次,我恨不得天天用。第一次做完面膜,隔天起来好光滑,以前用洗面奶洗完脸都好绷好干燥,现在不会。脸长了个痘痘,有痘印,感觉痘印也淡了,不知道是不是心里作用。里面精华液好足,我是巴掌脸,面膜纸对我来说太大哈,剩下精华液我就涂脖子和手上,超值。赶紧滴又下了一单,买一送一真划算
曾 珊珊, 泉州, 2013-12-30
值得推荐
很滋润,容易吸收,用完后皮肤感觉没那么干了。性价比很高的一款面膜。
Ancea Yuan, 中国, 2013-12-15
很保湿
用过很多不同的面膜,觉得这款面膜最保湿,美白效果还好。
段 雅, 中国, 2013-11-24
挺温和的,
平价面膜了,不太喜欢那香味,但是对敏感皮的来说,还是不错
陈 少芳, 东莞, 2012-09-11
good
真心不错,吸收很好,又回购了!个人觉得比珍珠美白那款要好,和朋友又买了好几盒,希望生产日期更新鲜点!
郭 宁, 中国 杭州, 2012-09-01
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).