for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKINCARE SERIES<br>Pearl Whitening Mask 5 pieces
online exclusive
Item No. : 103742503001

Wai Yuen Tong

SKINCARE SERIES
Pearl Whitening Mask 5 pieces

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 106.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Australia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错
滋润度不错,精华液很多,有美白的效果。
JENNIFER LI, Maryland, 2014-05-19
很滋润
用过才来评价,精华液很多,滋润度不错,敷完洗脸后,脸蛋滑滑的,但是,实物外包装和图片的不一样,原产地是中国,也不知道是怎么回事,不过,还会回购,性价比不错
resa, 中国, 2013-12-26
用过才评论的,不错,有美白的效果。
LIU JIA MIN LIU, 南宁市, 2013-10-28
用后有美白的效果,不错。
LIU JIA MIN LIU, 南宁市, 2013-10-28
精華液很多,敷完感覺很滋潤,用完一盒之後膚色有均勻一些
miss 黃, 广州市, 2013-10-06
good product, better than olay. I will buy next time.
Ying Ting Chen, Temple City, 2013-09-24
味道清淡精华液充足
味道清淡精华液充足,面膜也很贴脸,如果节省一点的MM,可以在晚上睡觉前贴上一片,15~20分钟之后,将面膜收起来放入胶袋之中,放入冰箱,第二天一早洗过脸之后,再用一次,余下的精华液,还可以涂抹在身上,很滋润的。一点也不浪费。最关键的是持续一段时间之后,你会发现有一定的美白效果的哦。贵在坚持!推荐!我也已经是第二次购买了。四盒哦,比起什么玉兰油的,好N多倍!
Maggie Chen, 广东省河源市, 2013-02-02
見莎莎有買一送一所以就買來試, 用後真的即時白了, 而且膚色比前均勻, 值得推介
CM Ng, 香港, 2013-01-06
有效果
美白的效果很不错,我喜欢。
libihua, 东莞市, 2012-08-16
很好用
推介
Lili, US, 2012-08-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).