for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Milk (140ml) - 52% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Breslin
online exclusive
Item No. : 103734803001

Lam Kam Sang

Breslin

Size: 120 piece

now: ¥ 708.00
RRP: ¥ 718.00
  *save 1%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
有效
效果確實不錯。 但是用量太多,吃著也非常不方便,全是膠囊。 難道沒有有效的方法濃縮一下,或者做成膏方嗎? 莎莎網做銷售也可以一組六瓶的買啊。 建議以後的買家最少也要買6瓶。買少還的再等半個月才送到。
李 , 中国, 2014-09-16
有效果
两年前就吃过一个多月,当时明显感觉不疼了,B超显示结节也变小了,但是药太贵了,没舍得一直吃。两年后体检发现结节又大了,又开始买来吃,觉得对经期前胀痛仍然有效,结节大小还没有测量。不过,协和的乳腺西医的教授不相信这种药,说结节的大小跟生理周期是有关的,不同时期测就是不一样。纠结要不要继续吃,确实太贵了。。。
apple, 北京, 2014-07-23
坚持下去!
为小叶增生困扰多年,心理也承受一定的压力,纤维瘤切除后半年即复发,不想再手术解决。无意逛莎莎时看到这款产品,因为相信中医药在这个疾病方面的疗效,同时仔细研究了该品牌,于是决定使用该产品。已经吃了4瓶,经期前的胀痛缓解很多,乳房变软了,里面增生的部分自摸感觉软了很多,再吃一个月后打算做个检查,期待!
LIDONG WAN, 南京, 2014-05-30
很有效!
抱着试试看的心里,我用了4瓶,真的有效果,我有乳腺结节,用了4瓶,结节小了许多啊,我还会再继续用!推荐给大家!
YUAN FANG, 中国, 2013-10-12
非常好
吃了6瓶,这个月完全没有痛过,非常好。希望持续有效。
emily, 東京都, 2013-03-12
真滴有效果
斗争很久要不要买这个牌子,可是来生理前真心痛,十几年了,药也是吃不少,没什么太大感觉。上月狠心买了3瓶,平时要痛10天,这次大概就痛一周左右,有改善,生理也跟着有改善,希望会一直好下去。这月再继续服用下月再来评。
emily, 東京都, 2013-01-14
客观的说,才吃了一瓶,看不出什么效果,需要继续服用及观察才行,希望莎莎能给这款药更多优惠哦~~~
欧 晟楠, china, 2012-08-28
很有效果
已经吃了近十瓶,乳腺增生的症状减轻很多很多.等生理期过后再去查下,再来追加评论.
CHAOHONG CAI, 中國, 2012-08-17
功效明显
因服用了该品牌的眼康灵,觉得特有效,所以信赖该品牌。体检时发现乳腺增生,乳房较硬,结节多,有乳突状瘤。买了4瓶乳康灵,已服用完2瓶,复检时医生说乳房变软了,结节小了许多,现想坚持服用1-2月,再去医院做复查,让自己放心。
如月, 广西, 2012-06-25
功效明显
因服用了该品牌的眼康灵,觉得特有效,所以信赖该品牌。体检时发现乳腺增生,乳房较硬,结节多,有乳突状瘤。买了4瓶乳康灵,已服用完2瓶,复检时医生说乳房变软了,结节小了许多,现想坚持服用1-2月,再去医院做复查,让自己放心。
如月, 广西, 2012-06-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).