for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BROWLASH EX<br>Water Strong W Eyebrow
Item No. : 103733901004

B & C

BROWLASH EX
Water Strong W Eyebrow

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 85.90
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
这是我最喜欢的
ZEPING XIE, 中国, 2014-02-25
非常好用
容易上装,不脱装, 非常好用。
L ucy, Canberra, 2013-12-04
防水效果并不好,很容易晕。
Xinyi Zhao, Melbourne, 2013-10-01
第三次买
用过最好的一支眉笔,买了第三次了!
ANGEL WANG, 深圳市, 2013-09-13
便宜好用性价比高
看到那么多好评才买的 这个化的时候下手轻点 新手也好用 不过论效果 我觉得还是眉粉更自然些 可以用这个和眉粉一起搭 创造自然妆效 喜欢他的固体兼液体设计 很方便 推荐噢
liuyuan , 澳洲, 2013-08-09
真不错
我算是第一次体会到什么叫物美价廉,这个笔很好掌握,就连我是新手都觉得不难,固体液体双头的设计很赞,防水,持久度也不错,之前还买了benefit的眉粉,觉得没有这个好画,性价比高多啦!!打算以后画眉就靠它了得再多屯几支!
刘 媛, 澳洲, 2013-07-17
很好用
我是新手,个人觉得这个比眉粉好掌握,上色也很好,防水抗晕染能力也强,什么Benefit一边去吧,虽然BA给我画Benefit眉粉的时候画得很好,但是我自己却掌握不好,有了B & C这款就不需要花银子买什么高档眉粉了,真是个好东东
lulu, 澳洲, 2013-07-15
超好用!
用了好几个不同的品牌, 这个的颜色和质感我最喜欢。
TINGTING YANG, Australia, 2013-07-09
Great
Grey brown, really natural color that matches my dark eyebrows. Stays on really long. Can resist to the swimming and sweating. Great product.
lolo, france, 2013-03-24
非常好
非常好
冯 Lila, 美国, 2013-03-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).