for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BROWLASH EX<br>Water Strong W Eyebrow
Item No. : 103733901004

B & C

BROWLASH EX
Water Strong W Eyebrow

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 85.90
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
класс
очень удобный карандаш для бровей: с одной стороны мягкий карандаш для заполнения основным цветом, с другой - лайнер для рисования более четких линий. достаточно стойкий - держится весь день
lo, Yakutsk, 2014-11-17
非常好的一款眉笔,买了好多支了,一直在用
QING LI, 中国, 2014-11-12
Can`t live without it
it is the best eyebrow pencil i have ever tried!! Excellent!! i have oily skin, but this pencil stays all day!!!
Nadezhda Son, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 2014-10-29
这个眉笔是迄今为止用过最好的 很好画 而且超自然 不脱妆 保持一整天 太喜欢了 会一直用下去
张 佩, 苏州, 2014-10-16
入手的第一支眉笔,简单明了
唯一问题是硬笔一端都快用完了,液体笔那端还剩好多。液体眉笔和最新入手的眉笔颜色不一样,麻烦--
VICKIE YANG, New Zealand, 2014-09-01
非常好用,买的灰色,颜色自然,和眉毛的颜色很相近,刷子那头涂一遍正好,两遍就比较深了。有一定的防水性能。
shinly, 中国, 2014-08-10
Великолепный
Брала в оттенке Grey Brown. Идеален для темноволосых с холодным тоном. Цвет серо-коричневый, без рыжины, красноты и не очень темный. С одной стороны тонкий механический карандаш (не нужно точить), с другой - маркер с тоненькой кисточкой. Маркер рисует идеальные тонкие волоски, не отличишь от натуральных. Карандашом можно легко заполнить пробелы в брови. Не смазывается и не стирается если потереть. ОЧЕНЬ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!
Tajshuj, Moscow, 2014-07-14
B & C BROWLASH EX 防水两用眉笔
喜欢。好用
Xiaoxia Laing, 中国, 2014-06-22
两头都很好用,颜色也很自然!有点惊喜!
ELAINE TING, 绍兴, 2014-05-17
这是我最喜欢的
ZEPING XIE, 中国, 2014-02-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).