for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BROWLASH EX<br>Water Strong W Eyebrow
Item No. : 103733901003

B & C

BROWLASH EX
Water Strong W Eyebrow

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 85.90
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
强烈推介,真的太好用了
颜色非常自然,能画出漂亮的眉形,很赞
amigoyuan, 中国, 2014-11-12
设计独特人性化的眉笔
颜色自然,细节处是亮点,画眉尾的毛刷特别好用,画出来的效果非常棒,大爱!
中国安徽合肥, 中国, 2014-10-20
上色不太容易,颜色比较浅,稍微一用力就断了,不明白为什么好评那么多。
XING, 中国, 2014-10-13
Cherry Shi, 中国, 2014-10-07
95分
很好用,容易上色,与产品描述相符。
白 雅琦, 银川市, 2014-08-05
Very good
Very good!
ZEE SOO, 中国, 2014-04-30
Perfect <3
The thing I like most about this is the colour! It is so hard to find a nice eyebrow pencil that isn't horrible grey or too orangey/brown, this is a perfect colour for me, also what I found very handy about this is that the pencil was nice and small, easy to get precise lines. The only thing I disliked was that there wasn't enough product for me :( it ran out so fast (I use this on a daily basis) I wish it came with a refill, that would be great!
Dianna Soun, Perth, 2014-03-31
超级好用
比起很多知名品牌,这个真的是我用过最好的了。已经用了第三把。颜色又超漂亮自然!不用担心下手太重!买这个不会后悔的!
shhs, 澳洲, 2014-03-16
本人挺喜欢 挺自然
YING LIN, 美国, 2014-02-04
很自然
轻松画出很自然的眉形
TANG PING CHAN, 中国, 2013-09-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).