for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BROWLASH EX<br>Water Strong W Eyebrow
Item No. : 103733901003

B & C

BROWLASH EX
Water Strong W Eyebrow

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 85.90
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
95分
很好用,容易上色,与产品描述相符。
白 雅琦, 银川市, 2014-08-05
Very good
Very good!
ZEE SOO, 中国, 2014-04-30
Perfect <3
The thing I like most about this is the colour! It is so hard to find a nice eyebrow pencil that isn't horrible grey or too orangey/brown, this is a perfect colour for me, also what I found very handy about this is that the pencil was nice and small, easy to get precise lines. The only thing I disliked was that there wasn't enough product for me :( it ran out so fast (I use this on a daily basis) I wish it came with a refill, that would be great!
Dianna Soun, Perth, 2014-03-31
超级好用
比起很多知名品牌,这个真的是我用过最好的了。已经用了第三把。颜色又超漂亮自然!不用担心下手太重!买这个不会后悔的!
shhs, 澳洲, 2014-03-16
本人挺喜欢 挺自然
YING LIN, 美国, 2014-02-04
很自然
轻松画出很自然的眉形
TANG PING CHAN, 中国, 2013-09-27
妆色自然持久
这款B&C的眉笔是非常容易上妆的、并且持久度和色彩饱和度不用说都是5分!易卸妆、很方便、我第一次使用、用了一天之后一点都没有脱妆。我最喜欢的还是眉笔他的设计,传统意义上的眉笔总是离不开卷笔刀之类的工具、这款是完全不需要。
小小, 中国, 2013-07-31
favorite brow pencil
I don't have many favorites, but this is my favorite brow pencil. My brows are very spare so they are the most important part when applying my make-up. I have tried many products for brows like powder and other pencils but I was not as happy with the way it looked on me or the color. This product glides on very smoothly and it looks natural. I don't use the liquid tip as often but it does come in handy when you need to fill in your end tips.
Sherry Shao, USA, 2013-06-26
It is so hard for blondes to find the right shade of pencil! This one has the thinnest shaft that blends very well without making eyebrows too orange or too gray - looks completely natural. I love the opposite end that makes the thinnest eyebrow tip, too. I stocked up and bougth 3 more so I don't run out any time soon.
Natalie Seaton, Seattle, 2013-06-03
应该适合眉毛比较淡的人多点吧
eskimo, 中国, 2013-05-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).