for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Hyluronic Acid Whitening & Moisture Milky Lotion
Item No. : 103732304001

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Hyluronic Acid Whitening & Moisture Milky Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 92.10
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 113 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
比较油的一款乳
洗完澡之后用刚好,平时配合juju的水会有点油腻,不太适合夏天用,至于美白还真没看出来
流夏, 江苏, 2014-03-31
夏天用有点厚!
陈 金梅, 中国, 2014-03-23
比实体店便宜多了,保湿效果不错,美白吗,因为本身也不黑,所以效果不是很容易看出来,挺愉悦的一次购买!
刘 盈利, 郑州市, 2014-02-16
混合型皮肤实惠之选
清洁后涂上清爽的化妆水,等待片刻再涂抹这个乳液,秋冬的干燥一扫而光。第一次用就觉得很补水。但是在鼻子、额头等出油较多的地方确一点也不油腻!实在是太神奇了。 坚持用一段时间后,皮肤明显变得光滑了一些。至于美白效果,我想用一个月之后应该会有效果的! 混合型皮肤的实惠之选,不要错过哦!
Tommy Chou, 中国, 2014-01-20
没有味道,不粘腻
JUJU家的东西用过好几次了,这个乳液也没有香味,用起来还好吧,美白倒是没关注,保湿还好,干皮用起来也可以
Wonderful, 吉林市, 2014-01-13
Pretty good
Product does what it says. Definitely brightened my skin and lightened my acne scars significantly. Has a runnier consistency than I expected, and a little goes a long way. It makes my skin look dewy, and feel kind of sticky but never oily. Doesn't seem to break me out at all. I still like it and would recommend it to those with dry skin or those looking to lighten their dark spots.
Krista, USA, 2014-01-08
保湿
保湿力不错,不过美白的效果就不大看得出来
罗 宇, 中国, 2013-12-26
保湿
保湿
金 路, 中国, 2013-11-06
推薦
打開有點味道 保濕效果挺好的,美白暫時還沒看出來....
Grace Locker, 泉州, 2013-11-01
挺保湿的
用了一段时间了,美白看不出来,但是保湿效果挺好。
�孙 �安妮���, 中国, 2013-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).