for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALOE<br>Aloe Eye Gel
clearance
Item No. : 103722402001

Kuan Yuan Lian

ALOE
Aloe Eye Gel

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 53.40
RRP: ¥ 77.90
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 83 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
性价比高
很大瓶,很便宜。可以尝试
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-06-24
刚开始用
很大一罐,感觉可以用很久。刚开始用,希望有效果
Lisa, 石家庄, 2014-06-07
很水润,性价比高
性价比很高,这么便宜一大罐哦,涂上去水水润润的。味道也清新,完全不会油腻哦~会回购
sweet_ltt, 鄂尔多斯, 2014-05-25
超好用的 , 一点都不刺激。就算抹很多 也不会长脂肪粒,最最重要的是超便宜的。
XIU HUI ZHOU, 温州市, 2014-05-23
超强滋润
以前一直买来用的,之前换用了其他牌子的,但是遭到妈妈强烈抗议,说只有这个眼霜她用才不会觉得干干的,一整天都很滋润,其他牌子的用了几个都不行。用久了,连小细纹都少了很多。又便宜又好用
张 婵娟, 上海, 2014-05-16
女友很喜欢
Jianli Gao, 中国, 2014-05-15
保湿
很清新的芦荟味,保湿滋润效果很好,涂了眼周很舒服,去黑眼袋效果还需时间检验。
hui zhang, 中国, 2014-05-04
抹上很舒服
抹上很舒服,本来价钱就不是很贵,算是物超所值了
LIU YANG LIU, 中国, 2014-04-24
很实惠
很温和,不刺激,很滋润,吸收快,冬天夏天都可以用
Amber, 上海市, 2014-02-24
moisturising
I'm a bit torn with this product. I find it extremely hydrating. I had an eyebrow waxing incident and got a fair bit of my skin waxed off as well (gross i know), and i dabbed a pea size amount of this product on it and it was all better in the next couple of days. HOWEVER, i didn't see any difference with my eye bags/dark circles/ wrinkles, despite it being an eye cream. But for moisturising purposes i'd give it a 8/10. i use it on every dry spot on my face and it worked beautifully.
Amirah S, Melbourne and Kuala Lumpur, 2013-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).