for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALOE<br>Aloe Eye Gel
clearance
Item No. : 103722402001

Kuan Yuan Lian

ALOE
Aloe Eye Gel

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 53.40
RRP: ¥ 77.90
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 75 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
很实惠
很温和,不刺激,很滋润,吸收快,冬天夏天都可以用
Amber, 上海市, 2014-02-24
moisturising
I'm a bit torn with this product. I find it extremely hydrating. I had an eyebrow waxing incident and got a fair bit of my skin waxed off as well (gross i know), and i dabbed a pea size amount of this product on it and it was all better in the next couple of days. HOWEVER, i didn't see any difference with my eye bags/dark circles/ wrinkles, despite it being an eye cream. But for moisturising purposes i'd give it a 8/10. i use it on every dry spot on my face and it worked beautifully.
Amirah S, Melbourne and Kuala Lumpur, 2013-10-31
價格適中,保濕待觀察
是很大一份沒錯,但早晚各用一次之後保濕效果有待觀察。使用之前左邊有出現一點點眼紋,持續使用該產品3周之後,之前眼紋還未有任何改善的情況出現,還在繼續使用,希望會有效果lo
jess wong, 新西蘭, 2013-10-21
确实很一般
买的时候看上面写的眼霜凝胶,以为是啫喱状的,结果打开一看,是霜状的,英文翻译也是写的gel,才抹上去的时候感觉还比较滋润,一会儿就干了,保湿度确实不怎么样,不过确实便宜,而且大瓶。只能当很普通的霜用一下
vanilla, 重庆市, 2013-09-28
眼霜很清爽,不油腻,有保湿的效果
夏 婷婷, 长沙市, 2013-07-25
还可以
自己感觉有点稠,不过就这个价位来说还是很不错的选择
荀 淼, 乡宁县, 2013-07-18
还不错
吸收比较快,不油腻,每天晚上使用,没发现有脂肪粒冒出来。其他功能有待观察。很大一瓶比较实惠。
shannon, MELBOURNE, 2013-06-03
很好推也好吸收,但是涂多一点就会比较刺激眼睛
Ariel, Chicago, 2013-05-28
正品保障,量足价优
订购的时候正在搞促销,就是看着量足,价格又实惠,买了给妈妈用,是乳霜质地的,满满一罐,保湿一般,春秋天用还是不错的!
王 晓, 中国, 2013-03-28
清爽不油膩
這款眼霜滿好用的,足夠滋潤又不油膩,不會有脂肪粒~
Maggie, 澳洲, 2013-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).