for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALOE<br>Aloe Eye Gel
Item No. : 103722402001

Kuan Yuan Lian

ALOE
Aloe Eye Gel

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 53.40
RRP: ¥ 77.90
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 92 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
广源良眼霜
很便宜的一款眼霜,不错,短时间看不出效果。
张 润莲, 中国, 2014-11-22
非常保湿
很清爽的眼胶,适合25岁以下的MM,但是25岁以上建议还是选择质地稍微浓厚一点的眼霜。这款眼胶很滋润,也很容易推开,保湿效果也不错。
赵 一瑾, 中国, 2014-10-29
比较滋润
作为眼胶,这款产品比较适合25岁以下的MM,比较清爽、滋润,容易推开,很舒缓,25岁以上的MM建议还是选择眼霜,我23岁,很喜欢这款产品。
赵 一瑾, 中国, 2014-10-29
超大很划算
这个价位的眼霜真心很少见。抱着试一试的态度买的,40毫升量很足,用起来不心疼。很清爽,每次我都用两边,可以一直按摩眼部。因为价位很好,用起来也不心疼呢。目前眼部没有出现脂肪粒,每次用完也不紧绷。推荐朋友们购买。
CHENGCHENG WU, WISHART, 2014-10-27
太可爱了,这个价格
从没买过这么便宜的眼霜,从台湾节目知道菜瓜水,却没打算用这牌子 超级滋润的,很多大牌的眼霜来来回回说实在,也看不出抗皱,去眼袋、黑眼圈啥的,这个眼霜没有大牌的昂贵,却有大牌的品质 至少我因为这样价格,又这么大,滋润而感动着。。。
WEN LI, New York, 2014-10-18
还不错
从没用过眼霜,无从对比。觉得还好。可能因为年纪不大,效果不明显。但价格够低
YU BLAKE, melbourne, 2014-09-11
滋润
眼霜挺滋润的,去黑眼圈去皱纹这些倒没什么效果
HONGMEI YIN, 中國, 2014-09-09
还行
还行 一般般
缪 爱华, 盐城市, 2014-09-05
分量足
第一次使用,朋友觉得保湿效果很好,单就份量来讲绝对值得购买。
Candy, 北京市, 2014-07-15
性价比高
很大瓶,很便宜。可以尝试
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-06-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).