for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL CARE<br>Whitening Mask
Item No. : 103721102009

Kuan Yuan Lian

NATURAL CARE
Whitening Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 49.40
RRP: ¥ 100.10
  *save 51%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
个人更喜欢丝瓜那款多一点
Belle, Melbourne, 2014-03-27
Its good
I really liked this mask. The smell is little off for me, but it is doable. It is really moisturizing and does not irritate my skin. I prefer this one better than my beauty diary. Its shame that i cannot get these any more. Please restock for me.
Ann, USA, 2014-03-27
感觉比美丽日记好一点,价格和功用都还不错。
jimmi, sydney, 2014-03-01
Maybe not the right one for me
It was pretty impressive when I first opened the box and the plastic cover of the mask. The paper mask is very thin, looks like it is able to let my skin absorb the essence easily, so that I applied it on my face for 15 mins, but my face was on fire and I saw some red spot on my face. I guessed I was having an allergy of this mask. Anyway, for sure I will apply it again just to see maybe I am just being so sensitive because I haven't had mask for so long.
Mingxiu Zhong, Saskatoon, 2013-12-09
一般般的
感觉有点凉凉的,没什么美白作用,但是还挺润的
夏 美丽, 潮州市, 2013-10-26
挺好的
用过面膜之后,很水,而且味道很清新,赞一个
陈 思静, 厦门市, 2013-10-22
水水的保湿不错
水水的保湿不错,贴上很舒服,皮肤可以呼吸的,味道很喜欢。
孟 皎月, 中国 湖北, 2013-10-08
皮肤透亮
用完了之后皮肤会比较透亮,看起来非常健康
姬 蓉, 太原市, 2013-09-27
赞~
洗完澡后贴就对了!~ 好东西!~
Susie Yang, melbourne, 2013-09-11
很好用
吴 伊珊, 中国, 2013-09-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).