for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL CARE<br>Moisture Mask
Item No. : 103721102007

Kuan Yuan Lian

NATURAL CARE
Moisture Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 51.30
RRP: ¥ 100.10
  *save 49%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很薄很补水
面膜本身很薄 味道也好闻 蛮补水 会回购
melj1988, Boston, MA , USA, 2014-10-23
名副其实
之前用过广源良的菜瓜水感觉成分很天然,这次的白玫瑰面膜也是名副其实,气味宜人,保湿效果好,用完皮肤很软,推荐!
Daisylzy, 中国, 2014-02-25
性價比高
我一向不愛用面膜, 因為面膜通常很貴, 敷上去就撕掉感覺很浪費. 可是這款價錢真的很便宜! 讓我能不帶罪惡感的使用. 除了白玫瑰系列, 也打算試買其他種類.
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-08
补水效果好
味道淡淡的清香很好闻。敷完后第二天皮肤摸起来也滑滑的,补水效果好!这个真算是价廉物美~就是面膜纸稍微小了一点,不过这个可以忽略 因为效果真是不错
Emily, 中国, 2013-12-26
ok
精华液分量刚好 唔会滴到成身都係 保湿效果不错 味道清香
Phoebe, 广州市, 2013-11-18
极度好
这是一款超好的面膜,补水效果不错,价格便宜,而且面膜很轻薄贴肤,唯一不足之处就系面膜纸不够大。以前一直用其它品牌,但是现在我会改用呢个品牌,同样的产品,但是价格不同,所以不一定贵的好用,最重要系我用完这面膜后到第二天早上起身都感觉皮肤好水的。
shuifen deng, houston, 2013-09-05
大爱
平价。补水效果也很不错。用完皮肤感觉很饱满,价格也不贵,3.4天用一次也觉得ok
Carrie, 新加坡, 2013-09-02
smells wonderful, it has plenty of essence in the mask, cutting of the mask is great. very comparable to my beauty diary masks. my dislike is that it leaves behind a slight greasy film after.
Hezy, San Franciscio, 2013-08-11
还不错
保湿还行,吸收还好.
nickole, 景德镇, 2013-08-08
补水挺好的
补水效果不错。清香
余 燕婷, 惠州市, 2013-06-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).