sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYALURONIC ACID<br>Hyaluronic Hydrating Mask
Item No. : 103717102002

Neogence

HYALURONIC ACID
Hyaluronic Hydrating Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 100.00
RRP: ¥ 130.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
非常好用
给老婆买的,看了评价和介绍觉得应该不错,果然很补水,使用方便,老婆很喜欢。
简 云龙, 中国, 2014-03-19
非常补水
使用了两三盒了,这个面膜每次使用完之后,皮肤果然变细腻了,说明还是挺补水的
黎 敏如, 东莞市, 2013-12-23
很好
趁着活动价买来的,,效果出奇的好。好保湿
严 雨薇, 衢州市, 2013-10-10
好多精华
满满的保湿精华,很喜欢
陈敏, 黑龙江, 2013-07-17
好多精华液,保湿超好
黄莉, 天津, 2013-07-05
it adsorbs good,
koei ma, san francisco, 2013-04-23
这个面膜很贴合我面型, 而且超保湿, 精华很多, 我会用作急救面膜, 即时见效, 很好!
Chen Mei, 江蘇, 2013-02-22
性价比高!
这款面膜出我意料 ,连续用了两天,皮肤改善了好多,朋友们都说我变白变水嫩了,第二天起来皮肤真的没那么干,性价比高!
莉林, 杭州, 2013-02-14
It is one of my favourite moisturizing mask. I use it through out the year. I especially like its rich moisturizing effect.
SN Li, Australia, 2013-02-14
Great product!
I use this in the winter and it never fails me. Instant hydration. I love it how after the treatment, the mask on the face is not dry unlike some others and you're left with a generous dosage of serum in the packet which i apply to the neck and decolletage as well.What a great treat!
Vanessa W, Auckland, 2013-01-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).